• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I think Serene Wee will kanna the most jialat among the 6!!

Look at all the charges, Serene Wee's seems the worst!

graphic-6-city-harvest-data.jpg

Spare or lightly punish the masterminds, push most of the blame onto the footsoldiers down the food chain. :rolleyes:

harimau

Two Chio Bus in jail.

What a waste.

All of them are just helping out Sun Ho musical career.

Is not that they makan the money and used for themselves.

Everybody should all go free.

If Sun Ho musical career took off, they would have made millions for the church.

Then this kind of nonsense would not happen.

Nobody should be in jail for betting the wrong Horse!!

You think she will kanna the most jialat or you want her to kanna the most jialat? :biggrin:

This is what stupid sinkies vote for.. Luckily I stay away from sinkies.. Now it is proven that sinkies are stupid..

Hi there

1. Fraud is fraud.

2. Deceit is deceit.

3. Judgement Day for them.

4. Bottomline : horsey wins all :biggrin:

Hi there

1. Fraud is fraud.

2. Deceit is deceit.

3. Judgement Day for them.

4. Bottomline : horsey wins all :biggrin:

This is what happen when you married a fucked up bitch.. This example is that she caused her husband and others to land in jail.

Another type of woman will caused husband to have short life.. Everyday put stress on husband on her demands.. This type is the phua Chee buy type.

aerobwala

When she is cute and bubbly before 25-year-old, in physiognomy, how to tell she got a phua CB :confused:

Another type of woman will caused husband to have short life.. Everyday put stress on husband on her demands.. This type is the phua Chee buy type.

Leckmichamarsch

This is what happen when you married a fucked up bitch.. This example is that she caused her husband and others to land in jail.

you mean she is under or over fucked?

This is what stupid sinkies vote for.. Luckily I stay away from sinkies.. Now it is proven that sinkies are stupid..

Fuck your mother chee bye. Did you vote against PAP.in any of the Singapore General Elections?

Tell lies and you and your family die tragic death. Confirmed.