• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2606250-1D26B12300000578-336_964x507.jpg

"I believe I can fly. I believe I can touch the sky."

LITTLEREDDOT

2pqnhww.jpg

Liverpool players: "Gerard, don't quit the club now! We have a chance of winning the League!"
Gerard: "The club I want to join also have a chance of winning the League."
Liverpool players: "Which club???"
Gerard: "Tampines Rovers."

LITTLEREDDOT

BlrbmdMCYAAjNg2.png

Assistant manager Round: "So which set-piece do you want the players to execute, Mr. Moyes?"
Moyes: "Seow eh, don't take out that set-piece booklet and show the whole world lah. It is so embarrassing."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2609815-1D3D84A100000578-517_634x435.jpg

Louis van Gaal: "If I am United manager, I will make you captain and build my team round you."
van Persie: "Don't joke lah! David Moyes has got a 6-year contract."
van Gaal: "I also had a 6-year contract when I was at Barcelona. The thick contract came in useful when I needed toilet paper."
van Persie: "Hee hee!"
van Gaal: ":biggrin:"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2609759-1ACE6AAC00000578-557_634x389.jpg

Mourinho: "I went to the famous Kwan Im Thong Hoo Cho Temple in Middle Road to pray, and the Tua Pek Kong told me not to take the Man United job. Sibeh chun ("accurate"). I must go back to that temple to give offerings."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2611611-1D389B7E00000578-498_634x438.jpg

Suarez: "Ho say liao! Chelsea is going to field their reserves against us this Sunday!"
Sterling: "We are the champions liao!"

(Mourinho reportedly planning to be resting Chelsea's first-team players for the Champions League second leg clash with Atletico Madrid.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2611053-1D44A79600000578-826_634x393.jpg

Moyes (thinking to himself): "I don't like the way Giggs is looking at me. Does he know something I don't? Is he trying to back-stab me and take my job?"

Giggs (thinking to himself): "I don't like the way Moyes is looking at me. Has he found out that I bedded his wife?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2612087-0111515400000578-559_634x498.jpg

Giggs: "For my first press conference as manager of Manchester United, I have with me Sir Alex Ferguson who will help me answer the press' questions."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1D44A8B200000578-102_634x435.jpg

Moyes: "...blah, blah, blah...and so therefore, my final decision is that we play 4-2-3-1-1. What do you think?"
Giggs: "Err...I think the rules allow for only ten outfield players."
Moyes: "KNN, are you one of those who, behind my back, is saying I am out of my depth as Man Utd manager?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2613084-1D58374C00000578-749_306x423.jpg

van Persie: "Congratulations on being appointed manager of Manchester United, Giggsy. Just make sure I play every game and listen to everything I say and you will do great."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2613482-1D58E9DE00000578-623_634x479.jpg

Giggs: "And then Moyes said "All the changes I am making will bear fruit next season." Next season? Ha!ha!ha!"
Scholes, Butt, P Neville: *snigger*

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2613482-1D58E98000000578-832_634x397.jpg

Scholes: "Eh, we are supposed to have start our first coaching session half-an-hour ago. Stop laughing and get moving leh!"
P Neville: "Hee, hee...next season...hah hah hah."
Butt: "I didn't know Moyes was so funny. Maybe he is not such a bad guy after all."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1D64A40600000578-960_634x576.jpg

article-2614711-1D6B888C00000578-328_634x639.jpg

article-2614711-1D6B86EF00000578-645_634x684.jpg

Moyes: "KNN, I applied for the manager position at Harimau Muda but never hear from them. I have been trying to call the chairman so many times but he never answer."

(Harimau Muda is bottom of the S-League with 9 losses from 9 games.)