• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2582972-1C58244800000578-342_634x533.jpg

"This is only a nightmare. When I open my eyes, I will see Alex Ferguson in front of me again."

Baimi

f4icz9.jpg

Referee, why you send me off? your bak chew tak stamp it is?
Is my botak head same as the ox's botak head?

Referee send off Kieren Gibbs instead of Oxlade chamberlain
for handling in the penalty box.

Baimi

30upill.jpg

Leave him alone, wtf, every time he scores a goal he has to
thanks god, thanks grand father/mother, thanks father/mother
thanks brothers/sisters, thanks gf, thanks the dog the cat, the gold fish...

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2588666-1C8868B500000578-348_634x529.jpg

Pellegrini: "WTF! Man City spend a fortune on stadium infrastructure, on building a youth academy, on buying the best players and on paying the highest wages in Europe and yet they gave me only one ball for training!!??"

Baimi

2gujv2t.jpg

Stevie G: CB kia, Suarez, why you ask the manager to strip me of my captaincy role.
Suarez: Eh, when I am captain, we play better what.

LITTLEREDDOT

2gujv2t.jpg

News: UK allows gay marriage
Gerrard: "Pleeze, just a little peck on the lips. Pleeze."
Suarez: "Not now, darleeng. I have a headache."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2595557-1CC6504400000578-694_634x504.jpg

Torres: "Boss, if you ask me to jump, I wouldn't ask you why. I'll just ask you how high. Is this high enough?"
Mourinho: "Sigh...I ask you to score goals, not to jump."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2595557-1CC640CB00000578-379_634x415.jpg

Torres: "KNN, Mourinho always drop me from the team for not scoring goals. Then John Terry and David Luiz score own goals but they are still in the first team. Maybe I should score an own goal to stay in the team."

(John Terry scored own goal against Crystal Palace, David Luiz against PSG.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2595557-1CC60E0F00000578-940_634x416.jpg

Cech: "With team-mates like this, who needs enemies?"

(John Terry and David Luiz scored own goals against Petr Cech.)

Baimi

2pqnhww.jpg

Henderson: Aiya, Steve, don't walk out of the game, we are just joking,
you are still our captain.

Baimi

215qti.jpg

Baines: Leave him alone, he is more ridiculous than Sturridge,
every time he scores a goal he has to sing the national anthem.

Baimi

o02ubt.jpg

David Luiz: You can ask your boss, my hair is done by David Gan.
Laurent Blanc: OK, let me take a closer look. Ya Ed, you owe him a treat, it's done by David Gan.
Edinson Cavani: Darn! and this David Gan always turn me down.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1CC2F65700000578-661_634x435.jpg

Schweinsteiger: "Oi seow eh. You really think Man U can beat Bayern in Munich. I tell you, we will hoot you by at least lern liap (two balls)."

LITTLEREDDOT

483623583.jpg

Moyes talking to Man U defenders after Evra gave Man U the lead....

Moyes: "Be alert! Don't let Bayern equalise immediately! Evra, Jones, watch out for Mandzukic!"

Jones: "Ai zia! Don't be scared."

Evra: "This Moyes see us no up. KNN, he think we can concede equaliser so fast one meh?"

....only for Mandzukic to equalise for Bayern Munich 65 seconds later.

Baimi

30j5tl3.jpg

Coutinho: Arg...pain..pain.. why you chee-geck me so hard?
Stevie G: Someone told me you are the mastermind to rid of my captaincy role.