• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

bns9zancqam1i5x.jpg

New signing Tevez: "Ten! I'm gonna stay at Juventus for only 10 months and then I am off!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2348941-1A85CBC8000005DC-710_634x429.jpg

"To be honest, black and white are my favourite colours, not red nor blue."

(Tevez being politically correct. Used to play for Man U and Man City.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2352118-1A98230F000005DC-91_634x476.jpg

Neymar: "I can run so fast my feet is a blur. Like the 无影脚 (Shadowless Legs) in Chinese martial arts."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2352118-1A97E7B4000005DC-521_634x465.jpg

Brazil players: "Alamak, the match is only 5 minutes old and you all are already fighting to see who gets Neymar's jersey after the match. Can you all wait until the match is over?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2352118-1A981E78000005DC-838_634x505.jpg

Neymar: "KNN Pique, I am going to be your new team-mate at Barcelona and yet you whacked me so hard."

Pique: "Sorry hor, but I am going to transfer to Real Madrid tomorrow and therefore I must whack you hard."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2352118-1A97ECD5000005DC-134_634x406.jpg

Torres: "Hey Luiz, my Chelsea buddy. We are club mates, so go easy on me ok?"

Luiz: "OK, on the count of three, I stick out my leg and you dive over it...One, two...alamak, you dived too early lah!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2352118-1A97E462000005DC-499_634x552.jpg

Iniesta: "Eh Torres, before the game you said you are better than Neymar and Fred. So can you do something about the situation now?"

Torres: "I only said I was better looking."

Baimi

olkdk.jpg

Can I pass him a message before I go off.
Our Barcelona team captain wanted to organise a bonding session
with our new team mate, held at the dressing room to get more 'feel'
A blanket party will be held especially for our new team mate, Neymar.

Baimi

333l9ts.jpg

BR: Steve, I am desperate to keep Suarez, can you give him the captaincy role?
SG: You go and die lah, you want me to hand in a transfer request?

LITTLEREDDOT

333l9ts.jpg

Rodgers: "I want a heart-to-heart talk with my captain. Tell me honestly, what is the chance of Liverpool winning the EPL title?"

Gerrard: "I thought we are having a serious talk?"

Rodgers: "OK, ok, what is the chance of Liverpool qualifying for the Champions League?"

Gerrard: "You are a real joker boss."

Rodgers: "Europa League?"

Gerrard: "If we are lucky and have no injuries, and if Suarez doesn't goes round biting people."

Rodgers: "It's confirmed then. I will sell Suarez."

LITTLEREDDOT

333l9ts.jpg

Gerrard: "Hey boss, I would like to ask for a transfer?"

Rodgers: "To where? Chelsea, Man City, Real Madrid, Barcelona, Juventus?"

Gerrard: "No lah, it is a smaller club but still has more ambition than Liverpool and has more chance to win a league title."

Rodgers: "Tottenham? Swansea?"

Gerrard: "Woodlands Wellington."

Baimi

2liud8x.jpg

Wenger: Allo, look at me in the eyes, why did you lie to me you are not
going to sign Higuain.
Benitez: No lah, my boss asked to sign him leh, if not I wanted to sign Walcott.
Wenger: KNNBCCB.

Baimi

10dtwxx.jpg

Neymar: Hey Lionel, I am so happy to be invited to the team blanket party,
Does all new players get invited? I'm sure it will be fun, looking forward to it.
Messi: Yeah, sure it will be a lot of fun especially for us, and you will get something
when we blanket you, that's a surprise for you. We are ALL looking forward to it too.