• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2318188-1510F5D6000005DC-287_634x451.jpg

Girl: "You stupid boy. You were standing on my left before I pulled you over to the right."

Boy: "I don't know it should be 96. I thought it was 69."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2319727-19A2D9D0000005DC-89_634x354.jpg

Luiz: "Oooh!! Haha! Ouch!! Heehee!! I'm in pain!!! Hohoho!! I am not play-acting!! Eh, has Rafael got a red card yet? Is it time for me to get up? Oooh!!!"

(Luiz play-acting after being kicked by Rafael.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320460-19A653E3000005DC-819_634x412.jpg

Sunderland players complaining: "Charlie Adam is trying to do a 'dying swan' Luiz. He is play-acting."

Referee: "Red card for you Charlie!"

Charlie Adam: "Why!!!??? I was the one who was fouled!"

Referee: "Red card for bad acting."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320412-19A6630A000005DC-269_634x499.jpg

di Canio: "I really regretted taking on the Sunderland job. I should have taken the other job offer from Hougang United. There I will be a foreign talent and will have all the SPGs I want."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320508-19A320CA000005DC-700_634x485.jpg

Valencia: "Aarrgghh!! This van Persie is not a very good footballer leh. His passes to me are too high for my legs and too low for my head. Why did Ferguson buy him?"

Baimi

10zpe0i.jpg

Eh, ref, why the red card? my team mate bad in acting doesn't mean I am also.
I am telling you Steven Spielberg, Woody Allen, Sidney Lumet, Wes Anderson,
Todd Haynes, David Lynch, Robert Zemeckis, Ron Howard, Kathryn Bigelow, Spike Jonze,
Phillip Kaufman, Francis Ford Coppola, Andrew Stanton, Oliver Stone, Michael Mann,
Terrence Malick and John Sayles asking me to be their main cast, but I rejected them hor.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320692-19A910D4000005DC-757_634x430.jpg

Ferguson: "Eh, David, I really think it is not a good idea for you to show up at our training ground before the club officially announces you as my successor."

(Speculation that Everton manager David Moyes is succeeding Alex Ferguson.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-19A90786000005DC-96_634x453.jpg

Phelan: "Hello, boss!"

Moyes: "Why you call me boss?"

Phelan: "You don't know meh? Ferguson has nominated you as his successor."

Moyes: "Eh, this type of thing cannot joke ok."

Phelan: "See my nose? Has it grown longer like Pinocchio?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320692-19A90BC3000005DC-643_634x482.jpg

Ferguson: "Congratulations Moyes, now you can go out and greet the fans for the first time as the new Man United manager."

Moyes: "Errrr...there is one thing I haven't told you. After this, I am going across the road to talk to Manchester City. Their offer is still on the table for me."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320692-19A910D4000005DC-757_634x430.jpg

Moyes: "Thank you Sir! For believing in my capabilities and choosing me as your successor."

Ferguson: "Confession. You are actually third choice, behind Guardiola and Mourinho. But you were the cheapest."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320718-19A97AC6000005DC-218_634x557.jpg

Scholes: "Wah, we are really getting old; have to take a rest even for a leisurely round of golf."

Giggs: "Don't let Ferguson see us ok, or he will not offer us new contracts."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2320947-19AAB646000005DC-311_634x884.jpg

Crouch: "Manager complained that my shooting and scoring is awful. He hasn't seen me at night. I have been shooting and scoring every night."

(Stoke City' strikers have one of the lowest scoring rates in the Premier League."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321127-19ADF222000005DC-513_638x404.jpg

Man Utd players: "Wah piah! Ferguson's retirement is like Academy Awards show. We all have to dress up, wear shades and look stylo mylo."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321633-19AF1EDA000005DC-797_306x423.jpg

Moyes: "Fergie, is it time to take over yet?"

Ferguson: "Yes, I checked my watch. Fergie Time is over. You can take over."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2321272-19AE9825000005DC-733_634x440.jpg

Man U players at the races: "Wah, the race to be Man U's next manager has started! Moyes has charged into the lead, leading by a nose from Mourinho. Home favourite Solskjaer is third."