• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2314296-1977D5A2000005DC-102_634x474.jpg

Lewandowski: "Any interested club now has to increase its offer by 40,000 pounds more per week."

(Highly sought after Lewandowski after scoring 4 goals against Real Madrid in Champions League semi-final.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2313963-1975DEF3000005DC-616_306x423.jpg

Agger (very nervous): "Watch it Suarez, don't bite me hor!"

Suarez: "But I need to practice in training before I can bite someone on match day!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2314681-197B406C000005DC-666_634x286.jpg

Bale: "KNN, got stage fright. Can juggle the ball 100 times on the training pitch but can't even juggle 3 times here in the studio. Sibeh lau kui."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2313963-1975DEF3000005DC-616_306x423.jpg

Agger (very nervous): "Err, have you eaten your breakfast yet Suarez? I hope you are not hungry."

Suarez: "Relax lah. I am Buddhist; today is the 15th of the month and I go vegetarian."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2314906-197CE514000005DC-57_634x436.jpg

Fenerbahce's goal scorer Korkmaz (at the bottom): "Ouch!! Who bite me? And on my cock some more. With friends like this, who needs Suarez?"

Team-mate: "Your name is cockman mah, so we bite your cock lor."

Baimi

2drw2d.jpg

Kanasai, after the biting incident all my team mates shun me,
com'on lah, i only bite opponents, and also not this dummy,
I don't have tee kee.

LITTLEREDDOT

2drw2d.jpg

Suarez:"KNN, Brendan Rodgers train me to attack and bite this training dummy during every training session, and then he turn around, condemned me and said I should not be biting people."

LITTLEREDDOT

Bale: "I tio beh pio (struck jackpot) liao! Now should I join Real Madrid, Barcelona, PSG, Bayern Munich, Man United, Man City or Chelsea?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316098-1986A311000005DC-367_634x431.jpg

Reading captain: "If we don't win this game against QPR, we will be relegated."

Reading players: "Really, got so serious meh? We thought the manager was kidding us in the dressing room just now."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316191-1983E675000005DC-259_634x424.jpg

Borini: "This pigeon flew over me and poop into my eye, and I missed the open goal."

Countinho: "Yeah, sure. I used that excuse last week."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316263-19883008000005DC-883_634x423.jpg

Beckham: "You are giving me a red card!!!??? Oh shit! Posh Spice said if I am a good boy and not get any cards I can get to f**k her tonight."