• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2308860-1949563F000005DC-131_634x435.jpg

di Canio: "Anyone got toilet paper or tissue paper?"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2308862-1949E202000005DC-85_634x379.jpg

Rooney: "KNN, you said quickie but you are taking so long. Hurry up and cum Charlie, or the referee is going to book both of us for time wasting."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2309360-194F8CA6000005DC-606_634x578.jpg

Father (looking up towards heaven): "Heavens, after I spent my whole week's wages on this headwear for my daughter, she tells me she now supports Everton."

LITTLEREDDOT

rooney_2537473a.jpg

Ferguson: "We are going to sell you to PSG, Rooney."

Rooney: "But I don't want to go. You mean you found someone to take my place?"

Ferguson: "Yes, I persuaded Denis Law to come out of retirement."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310711-195AD74E000005DC-311_634x354.jpg

Ferguson: "You are a new match official, aren't you? You don't know the rules around here? Go and give your greetings to my missus before you start the match."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310711-195AFB1E000005DC-552_634x489.jpg

West Ham manager Allardyce: "That's biasedness! You said hello to Mrs. Ferguson but not my missus! You go over there and said hello to her now."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310711-195ADD09000005DC-763_634x392.jpg

Carroll (charging in for a header): "Mine! Mine! The ball is mine!"

article-2310793-195AD861000005DC-575_634x459.jpg

de Gea: "F**k you lah! You colour blind or what? The ball is white, not yellow."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310617-195AF586000005DC-77_634x418.jpg

Rooney: "I can pinpoint the exact date I fell out of favour with Fergie. That was the day I mistakenly called his missus "Ah Por"."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310288-19534C91000005DC-929_634x374.jpg

van Persie: "Oh shit! My Ingreesh is no good. I called Dame Ferguson as Damn Ferguson. How?"

article-2310288-194A3ECB000005DC-781_634x538.jpg

van Persie: "That's the difference between me and Rooney. I know how to get back on the boss' good books: by scoring goals. Rooney has not been scoring goals, he is in deep shit."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2310934-195AFCFB000005DC-848_634x461.jpg

Ferguson: "Come here, Rooney. I've got news for you. It's not me, it's my missus. But we will still be friends right?"

article-2310934-195AF568000005DC-229_634x462.jpg

Rooney: "KNN, kena 2 weekends confinement."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-17451D06000005DC-969_634x576.jpg

"Mummy, what big eyes you have!"

Mrs. Suarez: "All the better to see you with, my dear."

"Daddy, what big teeth you have!"

Suarez: "All the better to bite opponents with, my dear."

LITTLEREDDOT