• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2300696-1589297D000005DC-574_634x471.jpg

Belgium players: "Yaay!! Our mascot and pet cockroach has been found!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-18F13E8B000005DC-387_634x361.jpg

article-0-18F3768C000005DC-801_634x368.jpg

Hart: "KNN, I keep telling the Montenegro fans I am not Psy, yet they insist I am Shit and throw toilet rolls at me and asked me to dance Gangnam style."

(Psy = sai = Hokkien for shit)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2300399-18F08AD3000005DC-398_634x421.jpg

Kompany: "Teaching the ball to be obedient and stay near to me is very important during training."

article-2300399-18F00ED7000005DC-778_634x412.jpg

Kompany: "Ball, stay!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2301366-18FDFE43000005DC-314_634x429.jpg

Wenger: "Because the gahmen has cut down the quota on the number of foreign workers a company can employ, Arsenal will not be renewing the employment passes and work permits for quite a few of you."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-18FE8015000005DC-601_634x457.jpg

Police: "The OKT are become more daring, now even dare to bring their kway into the football grounds to look for business."

(kway = chicken = prostitutes.)

Baimi

j0fc6v.jpg

How long more I have to do the harma squat,
just because I missed a sitter?

Baimi

29og6ti.jpg

Yawn... hate playing the Capital One cup with lower division team,
make me zzzzzzzzz.....

LITTLEREDDOT

25p0nc8.jpg

"WTF. First there was just the keling boss. Then he hired more of his own kind and now the whole place stinks."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1903DAA5000005DC-929_634x475.jpg

Moyes: "Last time all the chio bus in Liverpool always ignored me and pose with the Liverpool managers. I have waited long, long for this moment."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2301479-1901B159000005DC-133_634x434.jpg

Benitez: "I feel like puking thinking of Monday's FA Cup quarter-final replay against Man United when I will have to shake Alex Ferguson's hand."

(Benitez's thoughts clearly not on the Southamption-Chelsea match.)

Baimi

9jhwxx.jpg

I am sacked by Sunderland, do I look sad?
I might go to Sinkieland, FAS is pestering me, ok.

LITTLEREDDOT

9jhwxx.jpg

O'Neill: "KNN, sacked by Sunderland today. Just yesterday I turned down a job offer from Hougang United. And Hougang will also contribute employer's CPF, and I will be given PR status immediately and will be fast-tracked to become a Singapore citizen in just 1 year's time. Now I really, really regretted saying 'No' to Hougang."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2302365-1907D8EA000005DC-848_634x413.jpg

Benitez: "I lan, lan have to shake your hand. But I will be scrubbing my hand with Dettol after this."

Ferguson: "I am wearing a fake hand which I will throw away."