• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316263-19883D8F000005DC-782_634x423.jpg

PSG keeper Sirigu (in grey): "Let me go! I just want to exchange jerseys! My wife asked me to get their cute pink jersey, otherwise she will not let me f**k her tonight."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316263-19883870000005DC-213_634x427.jpg

Evian keeper Laquait: "Goalkeepers exchange jerseys with goalkeepers. You can exchange with me. Forget about f**king your wife tonight, it is only for one night."

Sirigu: "But you don't understand. The last time I had sex with her was a year ago."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316113-1986EF0C000005DC-114_634x422.jpg

Bobby Tambling (Chelsea's record goalscorer): "Boohoohoo! Lampard is going to break my goalscoring record!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316165-19878E06000005DC-24_634x479.jpg

Ferguson: "You never show respect to me! We have just become champions for the 20th time and you don't even bother to greet me."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2315719-1986F0C5000005DC-767_634x463.jpg

Referee Phil Dowd: "KNN, referees also have to give guard of honour to the champions!!?? If I did not kelong everytime I am in charge of Man U games, Man U will not be champions. I think Man U should give me and my colleagues a guard of honor."

Baimi

16ay0dw.jpg

Of course i am angry with suarez for getting the 10 games ban.
After our management meeting, we will not sell him, we will make him
a better person next season. First, we send him for anger managment class,
and after the ban next season, he will wear a dog muzzle for the rest of the
season, while playing.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2316007-1984C96A000005DC-134_634x427.jpg

Veteran Brazil team-mate: "Eh, ah bui, you seem to have put on some weight."

Ronaldo: "Blame it on the bak kwa, the you char kway, the char kway teow, the roast duck and roast suckling pig. Good thing I avoided the orh luak (oyster omelette)."

LITTLEREDDOT

BJNVr5uCAAMZ3gl.jpg:large

Mourinho: "Barcelona lose by 7 goals to Bayern Munich. Now I feel much better."

(Mourinho's Real Madrid lost 3 - 4 to Borussia Dortmund.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2317628-1992500C000005DC-350_634x494.jpg

Ashley Cole: "This new manager Benitez is damn strict. Don't even allow us to go to toilet so I boh pian but to piss on the training pitch. And I've got so much piss!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2317871-1993B62B000005DC-980_634x407.jpg

Coach: "Messi, we need you to score 8 goals against Bayern Munich to overturn the 7 goal deficit. Eh sia boh?"

Messi: "Can, no problem. How much time do I have?"

Coach: "Err...30 minutes?"

Messi (sarcastic): "So much time meh? I don't need lah. You can put me on with only 15 minutes remaining."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2317628-19921573000005DC-301_634x412.jpg

Benitez: "Are you sure this 'no toilet break' rule is a good idea?"

Assistant manager Zenden: "Good idea. We have fired the groundsman and save some money. Just make the players piss all over the pitch, not just around the centre circle."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2317906-1993E899000005DC-655_634x644.jpg

Suarez: "Are you still upset with me for biting Ivanovic?"

Mrs. Suarez: "Yes! You never bite me so passionately during our love-making."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2317918-198387C7000005DC-822_634x471.jpg

Coutinho: "Aaargh!!"

Tiote: "I never touched you!"

Coutinho: "It's your smell! You are smelly!"

Tiote: "Then why are you holding your ear and not your nose?"

Coutinho: "Oops, my bad! My play-acting is bad. Hee hee!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-0-1996F81A000005DC-652_634x415.jpg

Kolarov: "Eeeeks! Your boots are pink!"

Aguero: "Kolarov, my advice to you is: never be lazy and ask your wife to buy your boots."

Klopp

bayern-barcelona-gomez-messi-2013.jpg

Gomez : I heard that u are born a natural goal scorer, i would like to inherit your genes..

Messi : You??? Impossible!! I'm not gay!! Hey! What are u doing to me?!?!

Baimi

8vvh45.jpg

Don't listen to rumours, this will be my new club next season.
Written on this sheet of paper, come, come, come and get it.