• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

markjacks

Good one right there!
1.gif

LITTLEREDDOT

25BF831700000578-0-image-a-92_1424392925633.jpg

Falcao: "You know why I am not scoring goals in England? Because only in England do I encounter defenders making foul tackles with their heads! KNN!!"

LITTLEREDDOT

25D8E7A500000578-0-image-a-4_1424468893569.jpg

"Nooo! Mario, don't do it! Don't fight with Gerrard to take the penalty!"

(Mario Balotelli made headlines for snatching penalty-taking duty from Jordan Henderson in Steven Gerrard's absence."

LITTLEREDDOT

25F752A800000578-2964281-image-a-36_1424649423472.jpg

Unknown Man Utd substitute in the back row with eyes closed: "Wah, king Louie has used up all the 3 substitutions. No more chance to play today, might as well take a nap. Those late-night casino outings are really killing me."

LITTLEREDDOT

25E9330F00000578-2964281-Manchester_United_midfielder_Marouane_Fellaini_inevitably_became-a-31_1424641128252.jpg

Fellaini: "Hey ref, election is coming. The parking warden didn't book me, the traffic police gave me a chance and closed one eye, the HDB allow me to pay off my outstanding utility bills later....how come you never pun chance? Scarly I too lan and vote for the opposition, then you know."

LITTLEREDDOT

25CC760600000578-2965192-image-a-46_1424695719928.jpg

Dani Alves: "Tin Pei Ling just announced that she is pregnant."
Suarez: "Oh shit! I hope the baby does not have bunny teeth otherwise her hubby will find out the truth."

LITTLEREDDOT

0C4D2F9900000578-0-image-m-15_1425028672029.jpg

Ferguson: "I don't know what new manager van Gaal mean when he talks about trying to get the players to understand his philosophy. Do you?"
Scholes: "I only know Fergie kiddology, donch know simi si philosophy."

LITTLEREDDOT

26D6067B00000578-0-image-m-113_1426870338846.jpg

Johnny Evans: "I have seen it and now I believe! That Fellaini guy has a giant magnet inside his breast bone which the football sticks to."

LITTLEREDDOT

1BD0E118000005DC-0-image-a-5_1426978301311.jpg

Everton's managerial team (Steve Round, David Moyes, Philip Neville): "We have seen her in person and now we believe what we have read on social media. That Xiaxue blogger is really fugly."

LITTLEREDDOT

26E4BADD00000578-3006357-image-a-52_1427035201470.jpg

Gerrard: "Wah, how to explain to missus why I am home so early? She will said I took MC and skipped work again."

(Steven Gerrard sent off after 38 seconds against Man Utd.)

LITTLEREDDOT

26E4BD4B00000578-3006357-image-a-60_1427035826807.jpg

Anfield crowd singing to Gerrard as he walks off: "..Walk on, walk on...With hope in your heart...And you’ll never walk alone...You’ll never walk alone."

Gerrard: "Arrrggghhh!!!! Shut up lah!"

LITTLEREDDOT

26E486C000000578-3006357-image-a-11_1427032076585.jpg

Herrera: "Eh, your action just like me and Mata. You also know this dance move meh?"
Coutinho: "I am Brazilian mah, and I know how to samba."

LITTLEREDDOT

26E4AF0500000578-3006357-image-a-47_1427034489966.jpg

van Gaal: "So are you OK with the offer from our bookie Ah Long?? $100,000 to lose the match, and a $50,000 bonus to have a Liverpool player sent off?"
Rodgers: "Double confirm eh sai!"
van Gaal: "Ho say liao!"

(van Gaal and Rodgers shake hands before the match.)