• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Caption Your Pics.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2328350-19E8DB82000005DC-260_634x794.jpg

Fan: "I was given an inside tip on who the next manager is going to be, so I rushed and tattooed it on my back. Then it turned out the manager was David Moyes. KNN."

Baimi

351xrx2.jpg

WR: Eh, why your face red red.
RVP: So malu leh, I went into Arsenal dressing room during half time.

RVP going into Aresenal dressing room while playing at the Emirates Stadium.

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329220-19F0A689000005DC-506_634x541.jpg

Hart (with New York giants quarterback Eli Manning): "I want to audition for becoming a receiver. My credentials are that I am a soccer goalkeeper and pretty good at catching a ball."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329157-19EF2BA4000005DC-254_634x444.jpg

Lewandowski: "Congratulations! You have secured your dream move to Bayern Munich."
Gotze: "And congratulations to you soon! You keep your word that you will join me soon, ok?"

(Gotze signed for Bayern Munich, and rumours that Lewandowski is also going.)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2328969-19F0406B000005DC-316_308x354.jpg

George Best: "If Man U ever needs me, I will get up from my grave."

(Paraphrasing LKY's quote: “Even from my sick bed, even if you are going to lower me into the grave and I feel something is going wrong, I will get up.”)

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329157-19DABA8E000005DC-37_634x412.jpg

Ribery: "No, I did not have breast implant! Don't touch my neh nehs! Go and look for that chao ah kua Kurt Tay from Singapore!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19E5B395000005DC-395_306x423.jpg

Mourinho (sticking out last finger): "This is how I rate the Wally Water shower dance video. I thought I was embarrassing to Real Madrid, but Wally Water is an even bigger embarrassment to Sinkies."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19E5C0BF000005DC-235_306x423.jpg

Real president Perez: "I have to officially deny that Real Madrid is going to engage Wally Water as its new team mascot. Ünbelievable rubbish rumours!"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19CB3D64000005DC-527_634x410.jpg

Lewandowski: "Are you SERIOUS! Ask me to do the Wally Water dance in front of Neur (Bayern Muncih's keeper) to distract him during the Champions League Final!!??"

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19CB4504000005DC-678_634x528.jpg

Lewandowski: "And coach's instruction is for me to do the Wally Water jig when we have a free-kick."
Gundogan: "Hee hee hee! For once I am glad I am only a substitute."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19C33394000005DC-997_634x600.jpg

Buttner: "I hear your former team mates at Borussia Dortmund are practising the Wally Water jig for the Champions League Final."

Kagawa: "I am so glad I left Dortmund to join Man United."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19C58C59000005DC-748_634x401.jpg

Bayern coach Heynckes: "This Borussia Dortmund's Wally Water tactic has got me really worried. I don't know how to counteract this move. Maybe I will have to resort to digging up an old jig: Upturn the Downturn."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329857-19C5602A000005DC-659_634x357.jpg

Bayen Munich players: "Psst! Pass the word around. Borussia Dortmund chut pattern liao! They are doing the scary Wally Water tactic for the Champions League final."

LITTLEREDDOT

article-2329767-02BDECAF00000578-744_306x423.jpg

Man City's chairman al-Mubarak: "I quite like the Wally Water routine. I want Man City to play that way. If I want it, ït will be done."