Page 10 of 58 FirstFirst ... 8910111220 ... LastLast

Thread: Caption Your Pics.

My Reputation Points: 442 / Power: 5

Default Re: Caption Your Pics.

"That Amy Cheong sibeh racist. I would never say anything racist about Malays, Chinese, Indians..."
    Last edited by LITTLEREDDOT; 19-10-2012 at 08:33 AM.

My Reputation Points: 372 / Power: 5

When I played my joker, it's always work.

(Super-sub Edin Dzeko scores 2 goals to beat West Bromwish 2-1)
    The only people I should get even are those who have helped me.

Rooney: "Rio, this time you sure kena sai from Ferguson for refusing to wear the Kick It Out t-shirt. You can start looking for your next club. You can join Johnn Terry at Chelsea, join your brother Anton at QPR, or Luis Suarez at Liverpool."

Ferdinand: "I got an offer from Geyland United. Now I got to find out where is Geylang."

Bro, I told you since your first match at Chelsea,
    your tactics were all wrong.

Chelsea 4 Tot 2.

Jimmy White "Ahem, Brendan, if you are sacked by Liverpool, you can be my manager"

Stevie G "Hey, Jimmy, so you are following Steve Davis playing a smaller pitch, i mean table,
    when you get older, me, same same lah, i will be following Robbie Fowler soon.
    Stevie G #wishpering# Is that your daugher behind, can introduce?

What?! After playing for an hour, then you tell me my fly is undone!

My Reputation Points: 520 / Power: 3

"A cockroach! No! let me at 'em!"

Meanwhile at the Jalan Besar Stadium.....
    This is a big stadium, you know, I'm a bit lost,
    this way to the changing room?

Giroud: "I thought Wenger wanted to buy Andy Carroll instead of you?"
    Cazorla: "Liverpool's and Malaga's asking prices were on a per inch basis and Wenger, as usual, could not resist a bargain."
    Last edited by LITTLEREDDOT; 02-11-2012 at 07:01 AM.

Wenger: "Giroud's agent said Giroud was ten times better than van Persie, and I believed him.".

My Reputation Points: 525 / Power: 2

Uli : This is the third time Louis refuse to shake hands with me and i am the club president. Unbelievable.

I don't believe it, they said i can cheat my granny to get a penalty,
    com'on don't see me no up, cheating granny is just small case,
    with my talent, i can cheat my grandpa, parents, siblings, girlfriends
    but most of all the referees.

Jack Wilshere lying prostrate in front of Alex Ferguson: "Please, please sign me! I want to join van Persie at Man United."

Pep Guardiola: "Eeny, meeny, miny, moe. Will City or Chelse pay me more?"

Joe Hart: "Maria Balotelli is doing his shooting practice. I should be safe here."

van Persie: "I am re-born since I left Arsenal!"

Walcott: "I want to break free..."

van Persie to Wenger: "I am very happy at Man United. I have no regrets leaving Arsenal."

Wenger to Walcott: "van Persie told me he is unhappy at Man United and regrets leaving Arsenal."

Ronaldo: "Why I am better than Messi: that short ass Messi cannot do this."

Wenger (thinking to himself): "This Rafael Benitez sibeh sian. Cannot stop talking about how he won the Champions League."