• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Khaw Boon Wan - take train cost $0.00

5fSd7T8.jpg

u can clearly tell these facebook post are 100 percent genuine and have not been proofread and edited in anyway cause they sound like retarded children talking.

xebay11

Take train is ok provided have seat, so did he get a seat on the train specially reserved for him?

Must be lah, He said it took him the same time as driving. I don't know how this is possible when most peasants have to wait for a few train to pass and then also pack like sardines. This dumb fuck should disguise himself without any SO and take the train and try for himself. Asshole.

Probably SMRT had 'cleared' the MRT station and train in advance so Lord Khaw could have a smooth, unfettered and unruffled ride. :wink:

Wayang photo op and talking cock on social media... what's new? :biggrin:

yahoo55

Natural Aristocrat:

Coronary bypass surgery: $8
MRT fare: $0

Huat Ah!

Song boh 70%, the very rich PAP aristocrats enjoy millions$ public salaries and super benefits at the expense of Sinkies while Sinkie peasants have to pay and pay for high medical fees and public transport fees. And what's more PAP is going to increase public transport fees again.

PAP = Pay and Pay
PAP = Profits Above People

Song Boh 70%, you voted for this.

Is this idiot Penang Khaw trying to impress us? If he want to really impress us, he should Facebook something like:

"Today, went to Geylang Lorong 18, fucked one PRC Cat 1 pros. Price: $8.00"

Or

"Today, the Gonorrhea flaring up, when to TTSH to buy VD medicine. Cost: 0.00" Huat ah.