• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Drastic DROP in "Currently Active Users" and "Users Browsing this Forum" (Courtyard)

takashi

What happened? :confused:

attachment.php

This happened about ten minutes ago.

• Alfresco Coffee.jpg
    Alfresco Coffee.jpg
    77.6 KB · Views: 1,085
  • Courtyard Cafe.jpg
    Courtyard Cafe.jpg
    94.1 KB · Views: 1,085

Ralders

Re: Drastic DROP in "Currently Active Users" and "Users Browsing this Forum" (Courtya

Have to thank kopi meng

Re: Drastic DROP in "Currently Active Users" and "Users Browsing this Forum" (Courtya

That's quite a healthy crowd. Some forums only have a couple of lurkers. :wink:

Also, the number of visitors is irrelevant to everyone except the forum host and matters concerning ad revenue. Other than a few notable shit stirrers, this forum is far better than the imbecile community at HWZ or sgfuck. :cool:

takashi

That's quite a healthy crowd. Some forums only have a couple of lurkers. :wink:
But we shouldn't compare the GREAT sammyboy.com with those kinds of forums, right? :wink:

Other than a few notable shit stirrers, this forum is far better than the imbecile community at HWZ or sgfuck. :cool:
Agreed. :smile:

By the way, here are the current rankings in Singapore:
13: http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/fuckwarezone.com.sg
621: http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/sammyboy.com
4,458: http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/sgfuck.org

GE is over lah.

People are lying low because of the haze.

GE is over lah.

People are lying low because of the haze.

when pinkie kena rectum or breast cancer, the crowd will return

At times like this I miss LKY because there were more rumours about his health:smile:

Becos everything that can discuss and debate were already done. New threads are all mostly deemed bo liao.
Even talk until shit were covered liao. What else to talk ?
All improper use of verbs and nouns has been corrected and learned also.

Sam will initiate new biz plans?

Ralders

Becos everything that can discuss and debate were already done. New threads are all mostly deemed bo liao.
Even talk until shit were covered liao. What else to talk ?
All improper use of verbs and nouns has been corrected and learned also.

Your thread damm power..
U n ranjiao meng can gek pai at kong meng sua.

Your thread damm power..
U n ranjiao meng can gek pai at kong meng sua.

Post of the week.
Chootchiew might be boliao but his threads arent irritating like lao gao Meng