• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

STUNNED... Possible meh?

My woman's friend send my woman this peekture via Whatsapp..

My woman say her friend got this from another friend...who saw someone hit big jackpot in Cashino...

Here is the peekture... Not sure it is "photoshopped" boh...

[deleted]

Dont ask me when or where hor... cos i really dunch know as it is not my peekture...

Gamblers always rike to kisiao huanzzz... so i take it with a pinch of Yiam...

Siaotingtong kia...play slots until so hiong...:eek:

Now my woman kisiao say she oso want to hit... really damm cock.:(

takashi

Some people, or even many or most people, can only learn their lessons the HARD way...
Maybe she just needs one BIG LOSS to wake her up! :wink:

Some people, or even many or most people, can only learn their lessons the HARD way...

i tink its photoshopped lah... siao ting tong gambler ki siao...

aiyoh... i tink i better delete this Xiong... later kena tio gan for promoting gambling... better delete..mai sng sng...:(

go to my fotopail and delete first... TTYL...:smile:

hokkien

My woman's friend send my woman this peekture via Whatsapp..

My woman say her friend got this from another friend...who saw someone hit big jackpot in Cashino...

Here is the peekture... Not sure it is "photoshopped" boh...

Dont ask me when or where hor... cos i really dunch know as it is not my peekture...

Gamblers always rike to kisiao huanzzz... so i take it with a pinch of Yiam...

Thats a hand pay... Can buy better camera phone liao :biggrin:

where is the peekture?

deleted... cos later Mata or CRA invite me Lip Kopi for promoting cashino.

oso not my peekture ... god knows whether is real or not.

and hor.. this type of peekture make my woman gian ... so dunch lah... no good lah. Later other people who view the peek oso gian then no good.

images

[video=youtube;9_lyJt2T3GY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9_lyJt2T3GY[/video]