• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

need advise when visiting luxurious boutiques

Nabei lao gao limpe believe u u don't believe me. Mala aa sai.
she like chanel or lv so much liao I won't care suit anot at all so long she happy. Aiya I won't blame woman for being this way lah I believe I will be the same if I'm a woman.

hahaha... huatever u do... dun end up rike this ok,....

limpei cannot tcss riao... gotta send my Yuan to grooming... u enjoy the TCSS company here lah...

have a nice sunday :biggrin:

stuffycunt

hahaha... huatever u do... dun end up rike this ok,....

limpei cannot tcss riao... gotta send my Yuan to grooming... u enjoy the TCSS company here lah...

have a nice sunday :biggrin:

ask you dont be so greedy dont want to listen, die die want to collect so many garang guni bags until fall down escalator

takashi

make sure she has big bouncing headlights that is worth your investment...whahaha:biggrin:

Totally agree!
icon14.gif

But those headlights must come with:
Great in bed... superb tongue... can CIM and she will swallow without complaining. Knows how to make herself desirable for me and great moans...

Before I go down to orchard or mbs areas to hunt for a luxurious lady bag or wallet for my chiobu target, I need some good advices from bros here before I make a fool of myself there :p. Honestly till this middle age I had not step into any luxurious boutiques before. Sometime have to urge to just go in to have a look but tends to uturn becos feeling uneasy. This time bo bian need to accompany my chiobu target to select her handbag. Her choices will be either channel or lv. Here are some basic questions I need advices.

1. I standby sgd 3000 is it enough for a good wallet ?0
2. When shopping for such luxurious item, do they have price tag on or always need to ask and upto them to quote type ? If ask what is the proper way to ask ? Eg a simple how much this cost ? How much you charging for this ?
3. Can I wear Bermuda and flip flop there or prefer long pants/jeans with shoes.
4. If the item she likes exceeded my 3k cash what is the tactic to properly say not enough money ? For this potential issue is it better for me to upfront tell her first ? Else on the spot could be drastic.
5. Any other advices are welcome as I may have overlook certain important ethics.

Please do not scold me as I am sincere to give her a luxurious gift but due to my budget I can only afford max of 3k.

Thanks in advance

Why don't u go to the nearest HDB block and jump from it? If you are a real sinkie male, then all I can say is you are a disgrace to us all. U going to spend $3K for a target chiobu? U fuck her yet or not? Got first base or not? I have never bought a $3000 anything for any woman, whether jewelry or hand bag or whatever. For $3000, you can go Orchard Towers or Geylang and fuck 20 chio girls with good skills in the sack. Versus chasing after 1. Even if she fucked you, its still not worth going out to get her a $3000 hand bag. For $3000, you can go and get guaranteed laid by many woman. This is just a "target", not worth $3000. The minute she finds a younger, richer guy, or an old angmo with the promise of a foreign PR, her and your bag will be walking out the door.

Before I go down to orchard or mbs areas to hunt for a luxurious lady bag or wallet for my chiobu target, I need some good advices from bros here before I make a fool of myself there :p. Honestly till this middle age I had not step into any luxurious boutiques before. Sometime have to urge to just go in to have a look but tends to uturn becos feeling uneasy. This time bo bian need to accompany my chiobu target to select her handbag. Her choices will be either channel or lv. Here are some basic questions I need advices.

1. I standby sgd 3000 is it enough for a good wallet ?
2. When shopping for such luxurious item, do they have price tag on or always need to ask and upto them to quote type ? If ask what is the proper way to ask ? Eg a simple how much this cost ? How much you charging for this ?
3. Can I wear Bermuda and flip flop there or prefer long pants/jeans with shoes.
4. If the item she likes exceeded my 3k cash what is the tactic to properly say not enough money ? For this potential issue is it better for me to upfront tell her first ? Else on the spot could be drastic.
5. Any other advices are welcome as I may have overlook certain important ethics.

Please do not scold me as I am sincere to give her a luxurious gift but due to my budget I can only afford max of 3k.

Thanks in advance

Another low life mangina here...

this is called being manipulated by woman to get men to buy things for them.. and this mangina will think that her pussy is so desirable.. seems like someone who cannot get pussy and now got a chance to get one, then being manipulated by bitch to get for her.. hopefully i can get more sex in the near future..

check out a gem by Alvin Tan:

I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on women "in hopes of" getting into her pants. They usually fail too, and then they blame women for being gold-diggers. Recently, a guy brought a female friend of mine to GENTING HIGHLANDS. They obviously took his car, his gas, food obviously on him, they gambled HIS CASH at the casino, and at the end of the night, he jokingly said, "Hehe, want to get a room together?" My friend just said, "No. I want to go home."
And that was that.

How the fuck do you losers suck so fucking badly? If I take a girl out, there's an 80-90% chance that I'll close the sales. My investment will also be much lower, usually just a couple of drinks and mayyybe appetizers. Many times they pay too. I even brought a girl to fucking MAMAK before before taking her back home. No problems at all.

What do you think we're doing differently? Duh...

Not new and have a few contenders. I usually give her birthday gift in range of average $500. My contenders are more generous items like iphones handbags timepiece . She knows that I am not a very high income earner so if I willing to spend $3k around there I may score more credits than my contender :biggrin:
this time I just play a bigger bet and high chance house will win. But nevermind I just bet if house win I will quit gambling.

check out alvin tan's words of wisdom:

(a guy much younger than you )

I absolutely have neither pity nor respect for men who spend a lot of money on women "in hopes of" getting into her pants. They usually fail too, and then they blame women for being gold-diggers. Recently, a guy brought a female friend of mine to GENTING HIGHLANDS. They obviously took his car, his gas, food obviously on him, they gambled HIS CASH at the casino, and at the end of the night, he jokingly said, "Hehe, want to get a room together?" My friend just said, "No. I want to go home."
And that was that.

How the fuck do you losers suck so fucking badly? If I take a girl out, there's an 80-90% chance that I'll close the sales. My investment will also be much lower, usually just a couple of drinks and mayyybe appetizers. Many times they pay too. I even brought a girl to fucking MAMAK before before taking her back home. No problems at all.

What do you think we're doing differently? Duh...

Asterix

The herd instinct is well and alive among Sinkies ........ at least 69.9% of them ........

[video=youtube;PrQQZuLru9s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrQQZuLru9s[/video]

The herd instinct is well and alive among Sinkies ........ at least 69.9% of them ........

[video=youtube;PrQQZuLru9s]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PrQQZuLru9s[/video]

i just dun understand sinkie males, the era of buying things for women to get into her pants is sooooooo outdated and old school and it does not work anymore..

well, that is how sinkie male is..stuck in the evolutionary process and cannot advance.

Alvin Tan is the current era dude who can fuck any bitch weekly without much investment. and fucking tell the bitches off if they dunno any sexual etiquette.

check out alvin tan's words of wisdom:

(a guy much younger than you )

One loose arse jiu hu kia quoting another loose arse jiu hu kia! Where is my bro Spotter542?

Hear all the jiu hu kia wisdom!

Quote:
Alvin Tan 陈杰毅
2 hrs ·
Not many of you know this, but, in 2003, my grandfather passed away due to respiratory failure. The day he passed, I was with him the entire day. He refused to go to the hospital and instead wanted to die at home.
As I sent by his bed, he awoke at one point wishing to speak with me. He asked me if I would promise to do one last thing for him before he passed. I tried to stray his thoughts away from such inauspicious things, refusing to accept that his death was near, but he insisted. I gave my word.

He then told me he wanted to orgasm one last time, but, seeing as my grandmother had passed, he knew no one else who could assist him. I was a little taken aback but not nearly as much as I thought I would be. He said all he wanted was a simple handjob to get the job done.

After some deep deliberation, I obliged and began to go to work. As I was stroking his cock, I unwittingly became slightly aroused myself. After about 10 minutes in, he still hadn't climaxed, yet I was at full erect length by now.
I began to undress almost as if in a trance controlled purely by complete arousal. As he was all but immobile, I mounted him sticking his cock deep into my ass. At one point, during intercourse, he let out what seemed to be a gasp/moan.

I assumed he had orgasmed but wasn't entirely sure. I looked up to see his face only to see a still body before me. He had died while I was riding him.
The official autopsy report was that he died due to respiratory failure due to some sort of heavy pressure on his chest (I didn't inform them what had happened between me and him).
When I think back on that day, one might think I might feel guilt as to his death, but I don't. I know, even though I may have caused his death, he died in what I assume would not be the worst death. And he'll remain in my prayers, for now and ever...

https://www.facebook.com/alvintan.yolo/posts/657261964410544

Why don't u go to the nearest HDB block and jump from it? If you are a real sinkie male, then all I can say is you are a disgrace to us all. U going to spend $3K for a target chiobu? U fuck her yet or not? Got first base or not? I have never bought a $3000 anything for any woman, whether jewelry or hand bag or whatever. For $3000, you can go Orchard Towers or Geylang and fuck 20 chio girls with good skills in the sack. Versus chasing after 1. Even if she fucked you, its still not worth going out to get her a $3000 hand bag. For $3000, you can go and get guaranteed laid by many woman. This is just a "target", not worth $3000. The minute she finds a younger, richer guy, or an old angmo with the promise of a foreign PR, her and your bag will be walking out the door.

Well firstly I don't anyhow do investment. For the past I also will spend some $ to pay for good sex. After kicking penalty for too many time sian liao. I think $3k still ok lah if no roi just treat as lose money in gambling lor. Once a lifetime bets la bro

you think going after a woman is like gambling.. now i know how low a sinkie loser you are!!!

OMG!!! i have never thought a human being can equate chasing after a bitch to gambling..

It means you got no fucking idea how to chase a woman and no fucking idea what woman is thinking or even what is a woman..

so your default way is to spend money???!!!! WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You really make my day .. you are the top scorer of a sinkie shit loser of all time!!!!!!

Please carry on being a Mangina, albeit a stupid one. and dun be a MGTOW, you will be a fucking disgrace to the MGTOW community.

One loose arse jiu hu kia quoting another loose arse jiu hu kia! Where is my bro Spotter542?

Hear all the jiu hu kia wisdom!

Quote:
Alvin Tan 陈杰毅
2 hrs ·
Not many of you know this, but, in 2003, my grandfather passed away due to respiratory failure. The day he passed, I was with him the entire day. He refused to go to the hospital and instead wanted to die at home.
As I sent by his bed, he awoke at one point wishing to speak with me. He asked me if I would promise to do one last thing for him before he passed. I tried to stray his thoughts away from such inauspicious things, refusing to accept that his death was near, but he insisted. I gave my word.

He then told me he wanted to orgasm one last time, but, seeing as my grandmother had passed, he knew no one else who could assist him. I was a little taken aback but not nearly as much as I thought I would be. He said all he wanted was a simple handjob to get the job done.

After some deep deliberation, I obliged and began to go to work. As I was stroking his cock, I unwittingly became slightly aroused myself. After about 10 minutes in, he still hadn't climaxed, yet I was at full erect length by now.
I began to undress almost as if in a trance controlled purely by complete arousal. As he was all but immobile, I mounted him sticking his cock deep into my ass. At one point, during intercourse, he let out what seemed to be a gasp/moan.

I assumed he had orgasmed but wasn't entirely sure. I looked up to see his face only to see a still body before me. He had died while I was riding him.
The official autopsy report was that he died due to respiratory failure due to some sort of heavy pressure on his chest (I didn't inform them what had happened between me and him).
When I think back on that day, one might think I might feel guilt as to his death, but I don't. I know, even though I may have caused his death, he died in what I assume would not be the worst death. And he'll remain in my prayers, for now and ever...

https://www.facebook.com/alvintan.yolo/posts/657261964410544

dumbfuck sinkie shit, this post is intentionally created to ridicule the Malays.. It is frictional!!! you must be fucking dumb because you got no arsenal to counter now . trying to get a frictional story to insult the intelligence of others.. PAP really only recruit dumbfucks to work for them!!!!

you think going after a woman is like gambling.. now i know how low a sinkie loser you are!!!

OMG!!! i have never thought a human being can equate chasing after a bitch to gambling..

It means you got no fucking idea how to chase a woman and no fucking idea what woman is thinking or even what is a woman..

so your default way is to spend money???!!!! WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

You really make my day .. you are the top scorer of a sinkie shit loser of all time!!!!!!

Please carry on being a Mangina, albeit a stupid one. and dun be a MGTOW, you will be a fucking disgrace to the MGTOW community.

[video=youtube;6EEW-9NDM5k]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6EEW-9NDM5k[/video]

dumbfuck sinkie shit, this post is intentionally created to ridicule the Malays.. It is frictional!!! you must be fucking dumb because you got no arsenal to counter now . trying to get a frictional story to insult the intelligence of others.. PAP really only recruit dumbfucks to work for them!!!!

Alvin is Malay? Stupid dumbfuck UMNO dog!

I fun no why the lady must take advantage of you by going shopping like this. Is it a cultural thing or is she testing you for financial strength or is this a hit and run?

Nabei in life alot of things also taking gamble why chasing woman is not. Of course you chase a dog to fuck the dog don't need gamble .wahahaaha u dog fucker kia.

you are another stupid Mangina.. so now chootchiew and Ah Meng in the mangina list..

You have no fucking experience with women at all...

I fun no why the lady must take advantage of you by going shopping like this. Is it a cultural thing or is she testing you for financial strength or is this a hit and run?
Oh.. not she ask lah but she like to own 1 for long long time as the current wallet is very old olredi. I ownself make the offer to claim some sincerity credits :biggrin:

I dislike spending on credits. Even when I use my ccard I will make sure the cash is ready just like debit card.

Why not use a credit card & you will get rebates for using your credit card i.e. points

Maybe you should look at those 2nd hand stores that specialise in expensive handbags?