• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

13 Yr Old Muslim boy cleans houses to support his family - Bros help him if you can

muhammad-akid-muslim-hardworking-part-time-cleaner-help-family-woodlands-marsiling-carousell_1.jpg

Re: 13 Yr Old Muslim boy cleans houses to support his family - Bros help him if you c

Ask mp polis ministers scdf SAF for help. All free one. No need money from them just help him clean the houses foc so he collect only

Re: 13 Yr Old Muslim boy cleans houses to support his family - Bros help him if you c

Paging for ah jah.....

70% support such outcome.. Let him clean more, why help him? Screw sinkies hard..

At least better than those 46.75 fucktards who voted for UMNO and support the those lazy Mats living off the Chinese.

stuffycunt

that boliao laukau ahmeng damn free can help him to clean house

borom

"An Inclusive Society That Leaves No One Behind"-yet a 13 year old has to clean houses to help his family financially while the ministers are
the highest paid in the world.
Singlish is become less understandable eg billions of losses=long term investments
increase GST to help the poor
foreign talent=degree from South pacific university

1 room flat $10,3 room flat $20,5 room flat $25.

he should stick to cleaning condos and bungalows then,$35 to $50.

one day clean 3 condos or 2 bungalows gao tim.

i got better idea,hire 2 or 3 pinoy maids $1500 a month,send them out to clean 10 hdbs and condos and bungalows everyday...profit!!!!and help boost gdp.

I hope to see more of the Sinkie getting screwed..more old people collecting cardboard.. The 70% vote for this and happy about it..

He just emulating his idols, in Abang 50 years, Hahamau the speaker, or the ones that look like from the POTA ( planet of the apes)...work hard, one day by meritocracy can become the tong sampah minister or speaker to parliament... hard work is noble...for them...rather unusual though..ha ha ha ha

Paging for Jah to hire the Muslim boy. We all know how Jah feels about this group. Hehe

ChaoPappyPoodle

He should fuck off back to Indonesia where his forefathers came from. Moose Limbs always bite the hand that feeds them as long as the hand is from a non-Muslim. His terrorist supporting mosque will provide for him. Otherwise he can kill himself and sell his organs to a rich Chinese man. If he is smart he will do the rich Chinese man and his family a favour. Living life as a Moose Limb is a curse from Satan. His life and that of his offsprings will be tortured and filled with violence and hatred and mental confusion.

http://www.thereligionofpeace.com/quran/023-violence.htm

why not chinese boy? Let his own community help him chinese help m&ds but do m&ds help chinese? Seems one sided to me.

Help whoever needs help.

Forget about the racial crap.

Help whoever needs help.

Forget about the racial crap.

Help whoever needs help....
Forget about the nationality crap.
Embrace tony say sorry and kiss and make up

Help whoever needs help....
Forget about the nationality crap.
Embrace tony say sorry and kiss and make up

If your idol quit attacking all Singaporean (whether PAP or Opposition supporters or neutrals) indiscriminately, then I am willing to forgive and forget and move on!

kryonlight

How many times must I remind you that collecting GST is to help the poor? Please proceed to the Prime Minister's Office to collect some scraps for the poor boy.

I have already made my donation by contributing to GST.

he's going to grow up blowing up those houses he cleans up.