• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Time for Malaysia to be 'united': Malaysia PM Najib

photoshop+Najib+keris+with+inset.jpg

23777630.jpg

KUALA LUMPUR — A day after a deputy minister threatened to slap Chinese Malaysians if they took their grouses overseas, Malaysian Prime Minister Najib Razak today (Oct 2) called on Malaysians to stop making politically charged statements that could lead to conflict and misunderstandings.

“I want all parties in Malaysia not to issue political statements that can cause strife and misunderstanding,” Mr Najib wrote on social media today.

“Now is the time for us to be united to make sure our country continues to develop, not be divided and accusatory,” he added.

The premier’s comments comes after local media reported on Thursday that the Deputy Agriculture and Agro-based Industry Minister Tajuddin Abdul Rahman had allegedly threatened to “slap” the Chinese should they take their problems to other countries.

“Chinese people in Malaysia, don’t fantasise that there will be a big boss coming, that there will be a godfather coming from China to help you,” local media quoted the deputy minister as saying, although he later denied issuing the threat.

The deputy minister was referring to the climate of heightened tensions between groups of Chinese and Malays following a series of anti-government and pro-government protests with strong racial overtones. Last week, the Chinese Ambassador to Malaysia, Huang Huikang, further clouded the issue by speaking out against racial discrimination and giving the impression that Beijing was attempting to interfere in Malaysian politics.

During a visit to Petaling Street, commonly known as Chinatown, which was in conjunction with the Mid-Autumn Festival, Dr Huang was quoted as saying “the Chinese government opposes terrorism and any form of discrimination against races and any form of extremism”, adding that Beijing would not hesitate to speak out against any threat that may affect China’s ties with Malaysia.

Seeking to calm backlash that he was stoking tensions by commenting on racial relations during a sensitive time, Dr Huang himself clarified on Sunday that his visit to Petaling Street was an act of goodwill.

However, at an event on Monday, Dr Huang also reportedly said that China will remain a ‘maternal home’ for the Chinese diaspora — in what seemed to be another reference to the racial tensions in Malaysia.

Although the envoy had been summoned by the Malaysian foreign ministry earlier in the week to explain his recent remarks, Deputy Prime Minister Ahmad Zahid Hamidi took the rare diplomatic move on Thursday to announce that Dr Huang was to provide an official explanation to the Malaysian Cabinet over his comments, and added that the matter would be officially dropped once the envoy explains his comments.

Speaking at a special ministerial meeting on radicalisation and extremism among members of the Association of South-east Asian Nations today, Mr Zahid, who is also Home Minister, urged racism to be stamped out.

“We are concerned that if racism is not prevented from the start, it could lead to ethnic cleansing as has happened in several countries. This must be avoided,” he said. AGENCIES

dr.wailing

If Malaysian Chinese find that life in Malaysia is getting tougher by the day, our Sinkie government should welcome them with open arms. They'll solve our population growth problem as well as other issues like work productivity.

are u fucking serious?singapore is for sinkies only,im tired of this bullshit.we dont even have room for a boatload of rohingas,we dont need 1 million more chinks from mudland.

matland chinks can always fuck back to china. they will create trouble in sinkieland when there are too many of them. they like indon chinks are some of the worst chinks i've encountered on this planet.

or east timor as i'm sure east timorese will welcum matland chinks to boost their economy (ethnic chinks' contribution to their economy is unknown for now, according to the map). :p

image.jpg

Amazing.looks like chinkspretty much own all oof south east asia

prc thinks it's going to be a cakewalk taking over the territory due to "ethnic sympathies", a reason why they are preparing for their version of the great south east asian co-prosperity sphere (fashioned after imperial japan's ww2 dreams) by taking over atolls and islands in the south china sea and building 3000 acres of landing strips, ammo depots, pillboxes, gun turrets, radar stations, missile launchers, garrison quarters on the perimeter chain of islands. the military supply line connection to south east asia is just the beginning of a strategic (hostile) takeover of south east asia. :wink:

Amazing.looks like chinkspretty much own all oof south east asia

and probably why they are despised. If there are illegal logging, illegal mining, illegal anything, they are most likely behind it. PAP gahmen more or less sums up this attitude. while they are very particular that all software/publishing/music adheres to copyrights, they don't bother where the sand for reclaiming comes from.

it can only mean two things,either the inhabitants of burmese,laos,cambodia,indonesia and philipines are too dumb and stupid to make their own money or the chinks bring wealth and prosperity wherever they go,how can it be possible a minority of your population less than 10 percent be generating and controling 59 percent to 90 percent of your country's wealth.i remember the owner of jollibee in pinoyland is a chink and hes a billionaire.if indoland and mudland want to be first world country in no time,they should open their gates wide open to chinks,sure they might become a minority in their country but they have to choose between being the minorities in a first world country or kings in some third world shithole like manila.apparently the aborigines made the right choice centuries ago,cause sure as hell nobody wants to go to australia if its a shithole slum full of bushes and kangaroos and spear chucking apemen.

Should the Chinese in Malaysia slap the m&ds for taking money from Saudi Arabia? It is clear that the money would only be used for Muslims, especially to promote Saudi Arabia's version of Islam.

shittypore

Should the Chinese in Malaysia slap the m&ds for taking money from Saudi Arabia? It is clear that the money would only be used for Muslims, especially to promote Saudi Arabia's version of Islam.

Look so far for wat, here Gahman spend billions on education for FT kids while Sinkies parents sell pigeon hole for kid's uni education.

we know that promoting saudi arabia islam is just an excuse,the money is actually intended to build a golden vagina for Najib.

They would be happy if the mats do not slap them.

Look so far for wat, here Gahman spend billions on education for FT kids while Sinkies parents sell pigeon hole for kid's uni education.

$400 million is not billions. Even if you hate PAP, use facts and not exaggerations to promote your case. People like you are a huge part of the reason why 70% of the voters vote for PAP.

Hans168

we know that promoting saudi arabia islam is just an excuse,the money is actually intended to build a golden vagina for Najib.

good meh I thot he likes puki from Mongolia.......... does not matter if Inner or Outer Mongolia as long as it is mongoloid cunt