• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Shall We...?"

here u go again.. die die must reply and have last say ... so typical... go find your fug buddy Sinkie moniker lah :biggrin:

there u go again...ok ok.. i let u win .. happy?
come in here and talk like a school principal.. siao.. :biggrin:

u see... cannot argue facts noa try to divert ... typical lao chiao here... sigh...

You know something weird. How come if i am the one who die die must have the last say why did you spam 2 replies to me?

It goes to show not only are you a liar but a hypocrite as well. You are the one who not only die die must have the last say but need to spam more posts to have the last say thinking that the more posts you spam the better.

Yes, that's possible; but may I just ask for one or two proofs (i.e. threads or posts) that AhMeng is indeed kopiuncle, theblackhole, etc.?

Sorry, I don't recall seeing his posts while I was lurking last year.

geylanguncle was somehow who started spamming pictures of shit everywhere out of the blue. At first he acted normal then started acting totally abnormal just like this nigger meng here.

u win lor.

all u need to do is to PM jw5 or froggy.
if they say openly in this thread that i am kopiuncle... i cease to use Ah Meng moniker.
as simple as that.

I will honour what i say.

i put my existence of ahmeng moniker in their hands.

here u go again.. die die must reply and have last say ... so typical... go find your fug buddy Sinkie moniker lah :biggrin:

u win lor.

all u need to do is to PM jw5 or froggy.
if they say openly in this thread that i am kopiuncle... i cease to use Ah Meng moniker.
as simple as that.

I will honour what i say.

i put my existence of ahmeng moniker in their hands.

Remember post #92 again nigger how come you are the one die die must have the last say but don't want to admit it?

Why must jw5 or froggy say that you are kopiuncle?

Give an explaination why.

takashi

The replies this ah meng gives speak for themselves. kopiuncle all right.
If AhMeng and kopiuncle (and his clones) are the same person, then I would be SERIOUSLY confused by the following posts:
Kopiosai...why u keep complaining about zaps? It is life isn't it? In casinos, you win some and lose some.
If you wanna complain about losing, then don't go to casinos.
If you wanna complain about zappings, then dun come to SBF.

It is as simple as that, isn't it?
ah meng!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....it's different from the casinos lah...

here you have groups of gangsters, thugs and hooligans who fuck you for no realm of reason
nothing to do with the thread or discussion
they simply fuck you because you are a "target" - fuck them lah!!!

one more cycle and i will be reduced to my skeleton!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

if each and everyone of the "good people" HERE IN THIS SBF just zap this MBSSLUTS once, he will be HISTORY!!!!
ok sir going soon

just want to wish all my thai friends and forummers here - foes,opponents , infractors...zappers and supporters

a happy new year 2014

สวัสดีปีใหม่

sà-wàt-dee bpee mài
Go Quickly and Let Dog Fuck :oIo:

Remember post #92 again nigger how come you are the one die die must have the last say but don't want to admit it?

jah..no need so much talk..just whatsapp froggy.

i know u have his mobile number.

if he as indpendent guy says i am kopisai...i leave.

u can bookmark this post .

u know why i kniw u have his mobile..cos when we were all whacking kopisai last year..he was in sgp and I and him was in constant PM. he then invited me to join you guys ... yes u included for drinks... i couldnt make it.

hence i know u were at the drinks that nite.

and sorry for not makinf that appt cos i was with my woman.

and as for jw5... he has the whole list of all my clones under ahmeng... u can ask him check whther any of my clones appear in this thread. If he confirm YES...i leave this forum. Bookmark this post too.

okay, I'm finally going to bed now. :smile:

sleep well... i still need to pick up my woman...she call just now and say she play till 3.30am at mbs..sigh...bloody woman gambler..

I oso got to get ready to go off..Cheers!

god nite! :smile:

Ah Meng talking to Ownself and posting pictures to bluff people he got a life.
Classic Sad pathetic loser behavior......
He's a real sad fuck...

Ralders

sleep well... i still need to pick up my woman...she call just now and say she play till 3.30am at mbs..sigh...bloody woman gambler..

I oso got to get ready to go off..Cheers!

god nite! :smile:

Your woman???
To me u a useless gian png gao