• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Outrageous of woman to pose nude inside S'pore cable car

qweqweqw

Netizen Kaypo King said he stumbled upon these images, that show a woman posing completely naked in public cable car in Singapore, in a local forum.

The photos, uploaded recently, were shot inside cable car.

Devil Within

Netizen Kaypo King said he stumbled upon these images, that show a woman posing completely naked in public cable car in Singapore, in a local forum.

The photos, uploaded recently, were shot inside cable car.

She is just topless in the pic. Not completely naked.

that's nothing (no pun intended). some liberated chink chick just did this in sf, walking around totally naked.

image.jpg

nudity is the new normal. I hope of many more of such incidence in future.

that's nothing (no pun intended). some liberated chink chick just did this in sf, walking around totally naked.

attachment.php

Nobody gives a fuck what happens in america. There! Watch you and your sickening double standards when you were so proudly proclaiming how much more liberal US to Sg with this naked chick but the minute it's china suddenly she's disgusting. In fact she can be from china. Look at how chinky her face looks like and there have been many instances of chinese chicks going naked in china. Damn you uncle tom why try to pretend a china chick did that in SF? You mean the same chick that does that in SF is cooler compared if she did that in china? How does your uncle tom brain work?

JHolmesJr

fuck you jah and your moralising....no one gives a fuck

be happy you got one more image to wank to....you......wanker.

It is kind of sad you need to log in as one moniker that is the polar opposite of the other probably fucked you up being an asshole trying to pretend to be a nice person as goldendragon.

Seriously just ditch the polite, rational persona and just be yourself the free spirit asshole that is why you created so many nicks that act like assholes like mojito, jrholmes, debonerdog etc you are in your element here.

zeroo

Saw the original photo, obviously it was photoshopped. Why would sinkies outrage with a fake photo?

JHolmesJr

It is kind of sad you need to log in as one moniker that is the polar opposite of the other probably fucked you up being an asshole trying to pretend to be a nice person as goldendragon.

Seriously just ditch the polite, rational persona and just be yourself the free spirit asshole that is why you created so many nicks that act like assholes like mojito, jrholmes, debonerdog etc you are in your element here.

yup GD will be along in a bit to tickle your perineum.

Enjoy, you fucknut!

yup GD will be along in a bit to tickle your perineum.

Enjoy, you fucknut!

So lame compared to kopi uncle. Even as a troll you fail no wonder you had to juggle between being a legitimate member and a troll but couldn't have the ability to excel in either one. See how ah meng totally beats you in trolling. Well i guess you do excel in one area which is to develop 2 opposing personalities chatting to one another. Yup you definitely have to have something fucked up right there in the shitter to act like this.