• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

KNN!!! We should take back Christmas Island!!!

kopiOuncle

12027747_1074542979230211_4482784040038962478_n.jpg

Tony Thai managed to visit Christmas Island before it was given to Australia #onthisday in 1958!

He loved the island for it was beautiful and tranquil, with nice blue seas and a simple way of life. It is also famous for its big robber crabs that were meaty and tasty!

Time to convert some of the small islands into resorts for Singaporeans!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kuailan

Lim Ah Hock sold Christmas Island for a Song $500,000.00 in the 50s

now the Ozzieland gahmen would probably asked for a ten

of thousand times More !! Billion dollar!! Heng ahh!!

sgp_blackout

The bapok LKY could not do it for 50 years, his daughter Loong 5000 years also no chance. You dream more and Santa w come on Xmas to give u Xmas Island back! LOL!

zookeeper

Gahment should buy back Christmas Island
and provide free flights for Sinkies during the months of haze.

The red robbo crabs on the island aren't edble la.
I went there decades ago when they still had the casino. Beautiful place I dunno why they sold it

Force 136

When Indonesia was given Independence, they sent troops to Irian Jaya (PaPua New Guinea) which was still under the Dutch, bec Irian Jaya was administered from Jakarta.

_545412_irian_jaya300.gif

The Dutch did not contest the claim.....

We should do the same with regards to Christmas Island.... Claim back all islands administered by Singapore during colonial rule....

This would also include the Cocos and Keeling Islands....

But I doubt if our Pinky can do it ............. no balls, no foresight, no vision for the long term survival of Singapore except to sell to sell everything away just like his dad, who allowed Lim Yew Hock a free hand to give the rights to Christmas Island away......