• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Latest Hot Movie coming to theaters near you!

xpo2015

Who is the BOSS?

ng-chee-meng-and-ong-ye.jpg

yahoo55

Singapore is such a small country and population, why the hell do we need TWO million $$ ministers of education !!

What a freaking waste of public money! Is this what PAP calls productivity??

PAP is leeching public money from Sinkies to pay themselves ridiculously high public salaries to do even less work!

Pap damn stewpig do such things kena fuck.....
Since there's a need to create post for jiakliaobees then be more creative la.....slotting 2 jiakliaobees into same post is just plain lazy way and lacks creativity.
Invent new ministries is the way to go.....one ministry easily you can create one entire long list of new posts for every pap dog.

We know generals mostly do not perform well when tested.

Our education system going down liao.

Kuailan

70% of the Brainless zombies gave the PAP mandate to do whatever they please,

more goodies to come, to create for more pain for peasant at the pleasure

of the million dollar Ali Baba..

xpo2015

If you peg their salaries to top corporate professions you must also ensure high standards one. Like that where got high standards? Pay two head counts for one top job?

Some more corporations seeks to be efficient in costs savings. Any redundant personnels will be removed.

There must not be any wastage in the civil service. Tax dollars are precious monies from the public. Some more the people of Singapore feeds them.

Like that if any Ministry cock up, who shall we screw?

There is no transparency and accountabilities!!!

KuanTi01

Singapore is such a small country and population, why the hell do we need TWO million $$ ministers of education !!

PAP is leeching public money from Sinkies to pay themselves ridiculously high public salaries to do even less work!

I think they want to copycat Malaysia which is a much bigger country!:wink:

The one who did not study for the test and blamed his classmates years later is the boss. :p

palden

Issue is what gives them the qualifications to be education millionster?

bigboss

Don't complain, lah. What KJ said is true. You get the Govt you deserved. 70% brain dead sinkies asked for it and the pappies only need to deliver it ... whatever that they want to deliver...

70% can't complain but 30% got every right to

OrLanChowHorFun

becoz PAP can do whatever it wants.................they can have 200 ministers per ministry and Sinkies will just accept it..........

Don't forget there is also a minister of state, possibly a senior minister of state and a parliamentary secretary.