• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Good Sunday Morning Samesters!

Whether You Hate Me
Whether You Like Me
Whether You Wanna Fug Me Dead
I Wish You A Good Morning! :biggrin:

Remember To Love
Especially Your Parents
For You Work Thru The Week
And Neglected Them As You Pursue Your Women and Dreams :biggrin:

Today Is The Day
To Spend Time With Your Loved Ones
Good Health to All
For Without Health, Everything Will Fall Apart.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

steveaustin316

Good Morning AhMeng. Today is clear day. No haze.
Tomorrow is Monkey God (Sun Wukong) birthday.
The temple at Tiong Bahru Rd is preparing for the festival.

Wunderfool

Whether You Hate Me
Whether You Like Me
Whether You Wanna Fug Me Dead
I Wish You A Good Morning! :biggrin:

Remember To Love
Especially Your Parents
For You Work Thru The Week
And Neglected Them As You Pursue Your Women and Dreams :biggrin:

Today Is The Day
To Spend Time With Your Loved Ones
Good Health to All
For Without Health, Everything Will Fall Apart.

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

You are like that someone who says : Year by year we will improve your lives, even if you jeer against us, we will improve your lives. And the more you jeer, the more we will continue to improve it even more.:biggrin:

who dares? ::rolleyes:

morehover yew r Si Kup Por Peng Yew.. :biggrin:
Si Kup Por Peng Yew oso moi friend :biggrin:

knn kup por is everyones friend la.

pai seh to expose our whatsapp chat here but it is funny. How are you now?

21482937030_5b4bbbf2e9_b.jpg

21048185384_c986694e34_b.jpg

21680043301_88394afdc3_b.jpg