• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Useless Sinkie ask for public holiday

pC9xy5n.jpg

UvwwM2T.jpg

More useless Sinkies posting nonsense. That's why I try to avoid Sinkies if I can.

Roy Lim, have you made a police report in the first place instead of kpkb to our esteemed Prime Minister you think he has a lot of time? You know what proper channel is first of all?

Roy mist hv very useless mp no wonder he escalate this to useless pm. By tomorrow am he would hv done all his option. Tulan with indonesia? Go burn their flags in front of the embassy lor.

humloongson

it will be perfect to have LHL die of cancer or haze related reasons, and like CCB LKY funeral we got yet another holiday. Yahooooo!

palden

They are citizens.. they can ask for anything they want.. You dun like it, it is your fucking problem, not theirs..
Our millionster who recently found his portfolio ask workers to work safely and did not go for a stop work order.