• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Whahaha... Got People Walk inside the F1 track!!!

Ah Neh sibei Sakti...managed to find a hole and crawl back to safety...nabei...Uniquely Sinkapore :biggrin:

whahaha....now restart...button car Chui liaozzzz... tio longzzz...hahahaha....Ah Neh sibei solid...cause safety car then now restart now long ...huat ah! :biggrin:

kopiOuncle

looks like Ah Neh...whahahaha!

CPWY_yCUAAEFW80.jpg:large

track invader!!! jogging along the racers!! steady lah!!!

CPWXOD4VAAA1SCP.jpg:large

same ah neh was probably shaking his cock to drip off standing next urinal to pinkies tiny weenie cock .

Service resumes at #SingaporeGP after the safety car came out thanks to this jaywalker http://bit.Iy/1YqLyzh #F1 pic.twitter.com/fN9iYlSNNe

hahaha. ... everybody tio mind fuck when saw ah neh happily walking i side the track...:biggrin:

kopiOuncle

CPWSdiQUkAED8Yt.jpg:large

World champ @LewisHamilton loses power, rapidly dropping back in race - 8th now! #SingaporeGP http://bit.Iy/1YqLyzh pic.twitter.com/B9buaF2cgw