• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

can middle age gentlemen approach gals

If say you are a middle age single gentlemen and happen to see a lady that you like and not wearing any marriage ring, will you brace up and approach her ?
If yes and kena rejected like a pervert, will you quickly disappear or ? Will you be bother of the surroundings ?

If say you are a middle age single gentlemen and happen to see a lady that you like and not wearing any marriage ring, will you brace up and approach her ?
If yes and kena rejected like a pervert, will you quickly disappear or ? Will you be bother of the surroundings ?

Women generally don't mind marrying a guy who is much older, as long as he looks presentable and is very successful in his career. You only are seen as a perv if you are ugly, out-of-shape and poorly dressed. Nobody would call George Clooney a cheeko pek, but nearly all sinkie gals would call an older sinkie male a cheeko pek if he made advances on a 21 year old woman.

kent1980

Full of shit, are you related to ah meng?

If coffeeshop empty then this uncle come sit in the same table will feel strange or not? You have better chances expanding your social circles and get to know more people, men and women and then fish from there.

Women generally don't mind marrying a guy who is much older, as long as he looks presentable and is very successful in his career. You only are seen as a perv if you are ugly, out-of-shape and poorly dressed. Nobody would call George Clooney a cheeko pek, but nearly all sinkie gals would call an older sinkie male a cheeko pek if he made advances on a 21 year old woman.
What about nicely groomed but not very successful in career ? Will be viewes as cheeko pek ?

If coffeeshop empty then this uncle come sit in the same table will feel strange or not? You have better chances expanding your social circles and get to know more people, men and women and then fish from there.

Unfortunately my social circles and workplace are all ugly big mouth bitches.

Sideswipe

middle age is how old, 35 to 60 ? sure can approach gals, even xiao mei mei if you look like Andy Lau or Brad Pitt. :biggrin:

can... you got example like michael pumper, jackass neo and chen jianbin

14-Dec12-cover.jpg

Bro, if you are single, you are free to approach any single gals for courtship.

Sometimes being middle age is an advantage as it goes well with some young gals.

middle age is how old, 35 to 60 ? sure can approach gals, even xiao mei mei if you look like Andy Lau or Brad Pitt. :biggrin:
Should be 40to50. After 50 can jia sai liao.
problem is no matter how well it look, after gal realise the age they will mostly see u as a cheeko pek and disappear unless like john tan said successful rich man

Bro, if you are single, you are free to approach any single gals for courtship.

Sometimes being middle age is an advantage as it goes well with some young gals.
My last attempt to whatsapp a young colleague indicating her hair look nice today and cute, she replied u send to wrong person is it. Which imply for middle age to send to her is an accident. PiangZ..

looneytan

Should be 40to50. After 50 can jia sai liao.
problem is no matter how well it look, after gal realise the age they will mostly see u as a cheeko pek and disappear unless like john tan said successful rich man

I am very successful but not rich, How?

lifeafter41

Bro chootchiew, met someone you fancy? It's never too late though. As for the lady age, if you are in your late forties, going for a syt those at 21 to 23 seems a little far fetch, maybe those 25 and above still got good chance.

Thinking of settling down?

My last attempt to whatsapp a young colleague indicating her hair look nice today and cute, she replied u send to wrong person is it. Which imply for middle age to send to her is an accident. PiangZ..

If you want to sian gals (including young gals), you cannot do it with haste. Slowly build up friendship, fun and trust with her.

If out of the blues, you just send a message like the above, you could frighten her.

u very mind wat other pipz say about u ... so, tis not sumting dat u can make urself 2 do ... ur remedy is 2 grow a thicker skin 1st ...

u juz mov on 2 ze nax 1 ...