• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I enjoy my own company

It is healthy to enjoy your own company.

Too many people think they need friends or a partner to 'be complete'. You need to discover the completeness in yourself first. Only then, if you seek out the companionship of other people, it will be to share your completeness.

I too, have mostly stopped hanging out with married friends. Those with kids have their obligations, and married folks are more often than not boring ass people. Many OB markers and restrictions. Same usual boring topics of conversation.

Bro chootchiew

I, too enjoy being alone nowsdays. it is not depression la.

I feel so happy cos I can do the thing I like to do, eat or where I want to go. so Song.

No need to suit companions likes or dislike.. I do what I like...I enjoy it so much that I can also live alone if needed. Shiok.

Of course got friends still ask me go out, but sometimes a little tired got to listen to their sob stories anymore. When alone, I find serenity. Maybe I going siao already! hahaha.

Enjoy your freedom of being alone. It's fun. Really!

Alright.pillow, hi 10 to u. You described all my feelings.
Friends ask me out I am slowly rejecting liao only once a blue moon bear wif it and very fast I want go back liao.
We are not depressed.! Cheers

Too many people think they need friends or a partner to 'be complete'. You need to discover the completeness in yourself first. Only then, if you seek out the companionship of other people, it will be to share your completeness.

I too, have mostly stopped hanging out with married friends. Those with kids have their obligations, and married folks are more often than not boring ass people. Many OB markers and restrictions. Same usual boring topics of conversation.
Swee la ! Nice sharing with deeper words to describe.

JHolmesJr

There is enjoying your own company and being FORCED to enjoy your own company.

The latter, a phenomenon shared exclusively by retarded albino cunts like "JW5" and his equally moronic partner in pathos…..Jah Jah Binks.

There is enjoying your own company and being FORCED to enjoy your own company.

The latter, a phenomenon shared exclusively by retarded albino cunts like "JW5" and his equally moronic partner in pathos…..Jah Jah Binks.

Being forced to enjoy own company . Do u mean the physoclogical loner . People without any friends ?

Just to share a little more on how to attain the highest level of enjoying alone and not being alone .
Definitely one has to have some hobbies the more the merrier.
Do not compare yourself with the ah pek that wonder alone blanklessly in parks and coffeeshop. Even if u were to stroll alone in parks, held your head high, take a deep breath and smell the surroundings. Wear nicely and be fanciful I.e. follow fashion trend..smile to chiobu if u see 1.
For gambler, discuss with yourself not only in mind but physically say it out (but softly else people confirm think u siao lang) . Place yr bets. Victory punch if u strike. Note do the punch dont withhold it in your heart. Release the happiness.if lose scold yourself nabei sway..nvm continue
If go cycling, discuss with yourself which route u want to go. If tired sayout to yourself hey im tired lets go for a drink.

Something like that lah.

Very shiok one everything the answer is ok ok.

Sounds like you spend a lot of time masturbating.

Get some special friends or real friends. No man is an island.

Like now couldn't care less about anything just my Irish beer and some oldies is all I'm asking

Wunderfool

You are a genius. The smartest people on earth talk to themselves.

Albert Einstein talked to himself. He enjoyed his own company....

xpo2015

You are a genius. The smartest people on earth talk to themselves.

Albert Einstein talked to himself. He enjoyed his own company....

I usually stay away from people who talk to themselves!

You will never know if suddenly he pulls out a knife and start stabbing people!

Most of the time they are not Einstein!

I usually stay away from people who talk to themselves!

You will never know if suddenly he pulls out a knife and start stabbing people!

Most of the time they are not Einstein!

You can find a handful of them in turfclub. I am still in the process of separating the genius with the loose nuts. You need to assess them based on certain criteria . Without assessing all appear upfront as loose nuts. Some r pretty.obviois loose nuts and some r obvious genius like me :biggrin:

Ash007

My female colleague keeps inviting me out. Sometimes I have 3 of them surrounding me in restaurant.

blissquek

I have lots of company but they're all hanging around with ulterior motives. None are true friends.

From afar, i also can hear the jingling sound of the loose change in both your pockets.

Even if you happen to drop some along the way, it is enough to buy myself a good meal.

So now you know why some are willingly to tag behind you.

Dark Knight

As we gets older, it's inevitable that we will eventually ended up having to do everything alone especially those who chosen to remain single.
So long as we can still afford a spend a bit of $$$ for entertainment, we will feel comfortable to eat alone, drink alone, travel alone, talk alone, shop alone, go cinema alone,
watch porn alone, shoot hand gun alone and may even call chicken alone to sextisfy our urge.

Nothing to complain about as there will be no companion available to listen to our stories.
It's has become part of our lonely life especially when living in Sillypore.

takashi

As we gets older, it's inevitable that we will eventually ended up having to do everything alone especially those who chosen to remain single........Nothing to complain about as there will be no companion available to listen to our stories.
That's why we all need sammyboy.com :p

yahoo55

As we gets older, it's inevitable that we will eventually ended up having to do everything alone especially those who chosen to remain single.
So long as we can still afford a spend a bit of $$$ for entertainment, we will feel comfortable to eat alone, drink alone, travel alone, talk alone, shop alone, go cinema alone,
watch porn alone, shoot hand gun alone and may even call chicken alone to sextisfy our urge.

Nothing to complain about as there will be no companion available to listen to our stories.
It's has become part of our lonely life especially when living in Sillypore.

Wow, after reading this, having a wife and 2 kids doesn't sound so bad.