• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

New Zealand got hot guys? I want to migrate

Timerty

PAPers can stay to face the ugly pinoy maids at lucky plaza, go lick their CB and drink their CB juice until you get drunk.

JHolmesJr

A nice mix of white and maori lads who will demolish your fragile backdoor beyond repair if u let them.

They cant pronounce 'i' in their words....so fish and chips becomes fush and chups.....they'll put sux fingers in your backside while they suck your pathetic duck.

Timerty

A nice mix of white and maori lads who will demolish your fragile backdoor beyond repair if u let them.

They cant pronounce 'i' in their words....so fish and chips becomes fush and chups.....they'll put sux fingers in your backside while they suck your pathetic duck.

You seem veri experienced with them. Good for you.

They can pronounce "i" but the "i" sound is for the letter "e".

Eg "pen" is pronounced "pin" and "left" is pronounced "lift" and so on.

It's known internationally as the kiwi vowel shift.

Microsoft

Can start building a sinkie kampong there...sinkie shd be known as...orbitts...:biggrin:

Sets of 3 unit below cheaper then 3 rm flat in lim chiu kang...:biggrin:

1.jpg

Kuailan

They can pronounce "i" but the "i" sound is for the letter "e".

Eg "pen" is pronounced "pin" and "left" is pronounced "lift" and so on.

It's known internationally as the kiwi vowel shift.

Just like Pinoy can't pronounce "Bank" as Bunk"

"as a matter of Fact" as "as a matter of Fuck"

"sock" pronounce as "suck"

"ma'am" becomes "mum"

"uncle" becoems "Uncol"

blissquek

"ma'am" becomes "mum"

"uncle" becoems "Uncol"

And the Classic......NTUC....aunty Lucy..and when i heard it for the first time...it took some 10-15 minutes to register into my brain who aunty lucy was then...

"ma'am" becomes "mum"

"uncle" becoems "Uncol"

Sinkies can't pronounce words very well either.

"Coke" becomes "Cock"

"Cake" becomes "Khek"

"Develop" (pronounced Dee-ve-lop) becomes "Dev-vel-op".

and drum roll..... the most classic one of all.....

"Flour" becomes "Flah" instead of "Flower".

Timerty

No experience but i GOOGLE it for you. ANYONE can just google it. Just in case you are LAZY to do it lor. No worries lah, we sammyboy members help you lor ! Don't paiseh hor :biggrin:

Gay information that is endorsed by you with your name on it. All your favourite gear inside.

Huat-Ah

Gay information that is endorsed by you with your name on it. All your favourite gear inside.

Then don't create this thread lah you stupid FAKER. Asking people to help you. KNN your SMELLY CUNT waiting for the bangla to LICK you is it ?

Oh forgot you LESBIAN here.....LMAO :biggrin:

extramarital

Sinkies can't pronounce words very well either.

"Coke" becomes "Cock"

"Cake" becomes "Khek"

"Develop" (pronounced Dee-ve-lop) becomes "Dev-vel-op".

and drum roll..... the most classic one of all.....

"Flour" becomes "Flah" instead of "Flower".

Spot on, bro Leongsam. Most Sinkies also can't pronounce the words listed below properly.

"Ritz-Carlton" becomes "Rick Kaa-ton"
"Rolex" becomes "Lolex"
"Valid" becomes "Beli"
"V-Twelve Engine" becomes "Bee-Tuwel Engine"
"Sheet" becomes "Shit"
"Share Market" becomes "Che Maa-ket"

Huat-Ah

Spot on, bro Leongsam. Most Sinkies also can't pronounce the words listed below properly.

"Ritz-Carlton" becomes "Rick Kaa-ton"
"Rolex" becomes "Lolex"
"Valid" becomes "Beli"
"V-Twelve Engine" becomes "Bee-Tuwel Engine"
"Sheet" becomes "Shit"
"Share Market" becomes "Che Maa-ket"

And i spotted that our paid member extramarital is now a well known POR LAN PA to Admin aka Owner of this forum :biggrin: