• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Shall I turn this site into a porn palace?

The genre I have in mind is ... Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.

What do you think?

Excellent idea. Jah would go out on a limb to make this a reality as he shares his collection of gory images over the years. I think we could become an international hit.

KNN, quit talking and start posting

26777019756301491810.jpg

pls include for LGBT also... gay loong will support and honor you with PBM pondan buttock masturbation

Thick Face Black Heart

It's pretty obvious the political drivel about piano wires and joss sticks does nothing for the opposition cause so I see little point in continuing to pay for the overheads of this site.

Nothing has been achieved and I lose money monthly.

I'm thinking of becoming pragmatic like the PAP and creating content which actually earns me some money.

The genre I have in mind is Asian Dwarf and Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.

What do you think?

70% has given you a resounding mandate. You have a blank cheque to do as you please.

LordElrond

Mine will have a sinkie flavour. The porn stars will sing praises of the PAP and scream the names of attractive PAP MPs during the performance.

No other porn site has this sort of sinkie theme.

You will do well if you collaborate with Xia Xue

kopirui

It's pretty obvious the political drivel about piano wires and joss sticks does nothing for the opposition cause so I see little point in continuing to pay for the overheads of this site.

Nothing has been achieved and I lose money monthly.

I'm thinking of becoming pragmatic like the PAP and creating content which actually earns me some money.

The genre I have in mind is Asian Dwarf and Amputee sex. It's a niche that is not well served.

What do you think?

NRIC: S1599536-L
DOB: 25 May 66
is that really your particular?

You still don't get it, perhaps due to pappy indoctrination. :rolleyes:

Even if it was 15% left, the show must go on. :biggrin:

Shut down lah. No point liao. GE2020 PAP win 85% with more new citizens voting. :biggrin: