Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: 8 months bonus justified

My Reputation Points: 411 / Power: 5

Default 8 months bonus justified

Minitoots from Pinkies office Lim Boon Heng says it's ok....

can be higher even with the current economy...

KNNBCCB,,,, the minitoots is really disregarding how the actual ground is feeling,,,,

Wait till the Next GE LIM BH,,,,,, 8 months bonus,,,,, haha

My Reputation Points: 172 / Power: 5

Default Re: 8 months bonus justified

Read what Teo Ho Pin said in Chinese here:

http://wayangparty.com/?p=6432

Quote Originally Posted by commoner View Post
    Minitoots from Pinkies office Lim Boon Heng says it's ok....

can be higher even with the current economy...

KNNBCCB,,,, the minitoots is really disregarding how the actual ground is feeling,,,,

Wait till the Next GE LIM BH,,,,,, 8 months bonus,,,,, haha

My Reputation Points: 38 / Power: 5

Justified!?!

This is ridiculous! He really nailed one onto his and PAPigs' coffin liao this time!

Remember NKF? Remember how TT Durai was dragged down to the ground that time?

I hope to see something like that happen sia to CDC and PA!!!

"People should not be afraid of their governments.
    Governments should be afraid of their people."

My Reputation Points: 111 / Power: 5

I'm wondering....

if we dont pay him, the man will up stakes and join Morgan Stanley or Lehman Brothers or Goldman Sachs. And then you've got an incompetent man and you've lost money, by the billions.

My Reputation Points: 164 / Power: 5

Teo Ho Pin says the first 9 months of 2008 is good, and only the last 3 are bad. Therefore, the 8 months bonus is justified. What nonsense is that? It is a very bad way to try to get out of the mess.

So if the entire 12 months is good, are the 2 staff going to get 10 months bonus? 10 months bonus in the public sector from tax payer money? Sounds like NKF.

My Reputation Points: 1593 / Power: 8

3 month are very good already. Why 8 month????
    Fuck Lim Boon Heng.
    Save the Earth

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Compared to what Mr "Chee Bye face" Lim gets, the bonus for his underlings is peanuts.

My Reputation Points: 220 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by peterlth View Post
    Teo Ho Pin says the first 9 months of 2008 is good, and only the last 3 are bad. Therefore, the 8 months bonus is justified. What nonsense is that? It is a very bad way to try to get out of the mess.

So if the entire 12 months is good, are the 2 staff going to get 10 months bonus? 10 months bonus in the public sector from tax payer money? Sounds like NKF.
    Son-of-a-mangy-dog Dr Teo must have failed his lessons in Corporate accounting. If the 1st 9mths are good (therefore pay bonus) and the last 3mths are bad, therefore employees must pay back bonuses, right?
    This Dr Teo doesnt look like a smart & articulate man to me. Judging by how he answers & dodge queries, he's more likely to be a scheming crook. And crooks dont go to jail, especially if theyre herald from the upper echelon in Spore.

My Reputation Points: 220 / Power: 5

Just read that Obama whacked AIG for giving out obscene amount of bonuses to the "high performer" while 8 month bonus for senior manager justified in Singapore? Fuck him!

My Reputation Points: 224 / Power: 5

The reason for all these nonsense being accepted was because too much power in the parliament for the white scums. There you see PAP also have bunch of clowns in them even a doctor!

I say send some opposition in to make them answer this rightfully!
    33% reliable is better than 66% unreliable.
    66% will say, "Let's move on..." when thing screw up.

My Reputation Points: 665 / Power: 6

Justified my foot!!! *Phui!!!"

My Reputation Points: 7 / Power: 0

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090317/...r_wh/obama_aig

OBAMA made lots of noise against PAP's salary? And Bonus?

My Reputation Points: 222 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by TeeKee View Post
    more ammos for oppositions..

if they still lose the next GE, i'll be forever hold my peace....

Quote first.

Be a man.
    Remember what u had said.

My Reputation Points: 224 / Power: 5

Charity like that, Monk also like that.
    Now govt entities also like follow!
    Go fly kite, white scum!
    33% reliable is better than 66% unreliable.
    66% will say, "Let's move on..." when thing screw up.

My Reputation Points: 537 / Power: 6

i never like Lim Boon Heng.. dont know why...
    now i probably know why..
    Last edited by Big Sexy; 17-03-2009 at 09:17 AM.
    Never argue with an idiot. They drag you down to their level and beat you with experience

My Reputation Points: 10 / Power: 0

Our 2008 GDP growth is 1.1 %
    On what basis can he justify 8 months bonus
    The very most should be 1.1 months

This is what you get when you vote in a government
    with little or no opposition

My Reputation Points: 258 / Power: 5

Quote Originally Posted by TeeKee View Post
    more ammos for oppositions..

if they still lose the next GE, i'll be forever hold my peace....
    mark my words they are still going to lose the next election...you can give them 100 chances and the ammo they are still going to shoot themselves in the foot and make a fool of themselves...
    FROM THE DARKNESS WE CAME TO THE DARKNESS WE SHALL RETURN.

My Reputation Points: 63 / Power: 0

with Liim Booon Heeng around..dont need opposition lah........Lim share the same logic with those in AIG...see he got calibre lah........

My Reputation Points: 60 / Power: 5

8mths is peanuts lahh

My Reputation Points: 150 / Power: 5

You guys are really missing the forest for the trees. Do you know how much bonus the ministers get when GDP goes up beyond expectations? What is this 8 months bonus for some people earning below $10K per month?