• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

MP GRC not a single rally!!???? wtf!!??

Tuayapeh

Obvious GCT not very interested or keen on his constituents votes...

Maybe the signal for the voters is that they should be sent packing and on their way!!!

GCT like to kaypoh in Aljunied GRC, perhaps he should have been anchoring that place for the PAP. :biggrin:

esm-goh-on-aljunied-1-data.jpg

Tuayapeh

GCT like to kaypoh in Aljunied GRC, perhaps he should have been anchoring that place for the PAP. :biggrin:

esm-goh-on-aljunied-1-data.jpg

Maybe this lau kaypo very confident leh? Think he's so untouchable such that he couldn't be fucking bothered to seriously campaign....

If u ask me the people of MP should just vote the WP so that he can go and relack. No point voting in a useless fucker who gives an impactful speech once every 4 years.....

Obviously an expensive and grossly overpaid jiakliaobee

Tuayapeh

Walking the grounds is more sincere than some talk cock sing songs rallys!

Walking???? Hahahahaha more like RUNNING liiao lor.... that loserfuck TCJ was running around like amonkey whose arse is on fire man....