• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee: I'd rather be honest and not get into Parliament, than lie to you.

Charlie99

If a candidate like Prof Paul T is rejected by the electorate, then there really is no fucking hope for this shithole and it's daft, kiasi cunts.

If the residents in Holland-Bukit Timah do not vote for CSJ and Paul T, regardless of their other two team mates / candidates, then I feel sorry for Singaporeans.

Now is the time, Singaporeans, regardless of the sentiments arising from the demise of LKY and the SG 50.

Singaporeans must move forward for a better future, with non PAP MP's speak up for them, to restore democratic rights, fundamental human rights and freedom, and hopefully, restore the SMC and abolish the GRC system, to prevent those candidates who have been rejected by Singaporeans in another constituency, as well as to prevent candidates riding on the coat tails of current PAP Ministers.

That area many rich folks. Educated rich folks....not hdb heartlander hokkien pai dumbfucks.....
These rich folks know right from wrong. I believe they know when enough is enough.

Rich folks frequently no balls want status quo that's why I guess nanospeed said to grow balls and vote SDA.

For the sake of Singapore I plea with you Holland/Bt Timah voters please vote the SDP team in, its not just Dr Chee the other team members are equally solid and committed for Singaporeans and Singapore.

Charlie99

Rich folks frequently no balls want status quo that's why I guess nanospeed said to grow balls and vote SDA.

For the sake of Singapore I plea with you Holland/Bt Timah voters please vote the SDP team in, its not just Dr Chee the other team members are equally solid and committed for Singaporeans and Singapore.

Perhaps, it is incorrect to allege "that they have no balls", but as human beings, those financially rich folks may also wish to retain the status quo (such as the relatively low personal income tax rates, which are not that progressive, no capital gains tax, etc.).

However, I believe that there are several "National issues" which also affect those financially rich folks, and accordingly, I am with you, to strongly urge the residents of Holland-Bukit Timah, to consider, evaluate, and listen to the speeches by Dr. Chee Soon Juan and Dr. Paul T., and thereafter, to vote for the SDP at Holland-Bukit Timah, to do a favour for all Singaporeans.

the title is exactly the reason why Chee will not go anywhere.sometimes to get anywhere in life u have u lie,u have to conceal,to have to deceit,u have to be a translator.nobody rises to the top or halfway to anywhere important without getting their hands dirty,without a little hatchet or cul de sac.u dont build an empire without a bloody struggle.
Chee is merely an academic a bloody average one(even the most boring stalest ted talk intellectual/academic is more interesting),a activist,someone who makes a lot of noise but has never achieved anything in his life thats all,a weak pansy ass neutral voice of opposition,he was a nobody and always will be,born to be nothing.able to point out everything thats wrong but has created nothing.no multi billion dollar company,no organisation not even a guerilla army or resistance force.just some guy wearing a political party tshirt going around shaking hands and occasionally gets invited for talks by some other ang moh activists.

LKY no matter how grotesque a man,how disgusting,has achieved more in the first early years of his life than Chee can even dream of achieving in his entire miserable life.who was the true visionary?who accomplished the impossible?his legacy was on the scale of ghandi and steve jobs even though one was for good while the other for evil and whitewashing and totalitarian regime.he was a force of reckoning who created motion and effect.good or bad he leaves his mark on the planet like the others like mao zedong while Chee will leave his mark in history like a dog poop stain on a carpet.

ahmad

Dr Chee delivered a powerful speech. Power!!!

The ending is anti-climax because the people were interrupted so many times in their SDP chant. Yah, yah, you want to sell merchandise, you want donations, you want volunteers, do it before Dr Chee speech, instead of interrupting the people cheering and SDP chants. Not once, or twice but many times. The impact will be very powerful if at the end of Dr Chee's speech, the cheering and chants go non-stop. PAP will shiver when they see that.

Dr Chee's speech has gone viral with over 100,000 views already.

lky was right to fear this guy. He has the charisma and intelligence. He dares to yell that the pap emperors are naked when all yes-men say things politically correct. This guy can dismantle the empire of the pap and pap itself. The dead traitor was right to fear Dr. Chee Soon Juan, true son of Singapore.

Assuming Ah Gong really has SGs' interest at heart, he would be able to rest in peace knowing that at long last, someone has the vision to lead the country to the next level. Who knows, the 15 years that of torment that he inflicted on CSJ might have been his secret grand plan to subject CSJ to a 'baptism of fire' to make him a better leader.

Charlie99

Assuming Ah Gong really has SGs' interest at heart, he would be able to rest in peace knowing that at long last, someone has the vision to lead the country to the next level. Who knows, the 15 years that of torment that he inflicted on CSJ might have been his secret grand plan to subject CSJ to a 'baptism of fire' to make him a better leader.

Wow, you have a very broad perspective and analysis.
Whatever LKY's vision was at that time, and whatever he did or did not do, CSJ may turn out to be the "saviour" for Singapore and Singaporeans, if this General Elections will produce a much higher number of non-MP's than the GE in 2011.

PTADER

Go DR chee Go Dr chee!!!!!

Huh????????

If CSJ "go" and get into Parliament, Parliament will have a replacement "smelly shitskin" (Dr Paul Tambyah) and one "lazy, relak one corner *m&d* and *terrorist*" (Mr Sidek Mallek) with him.

I suggest you do a serious rethink and make a U-turn. Quit your support for CSJ. He is one of those thoroughly fucked up "Chinese dogs" who will betray his own Chinese race by befriending and teaming up with smelly shitskins and terrorist m&ds. He should be up on your Chinese dog wall of shame.

Please make this shameless, treacherous Chee Soon Juan, this nigger of a Chinese dog, first on your glorious wall of shame.

batman1

God bless dr. Chee .
He is a son of singapore .
If he is not voted into parliament in this ge2015,heaven got no eyes .

greedy and cunning

LKY no matter how grotesque a man,how disgusting,has achieved more in the first early years of his life than Chee can even dream of achieving in his entire miserable life.who was the true visionary?who accomplished the impossible?his legacy was on the scale of ghandi and steve jobs even though one was for good while the other for evil and whitewashing and totalitarian regime.

the first few years ?

even one with only a secondary school education could do it.

sillypoore started with a low base , from the bottom.
just bring in the factories and you solve the most pressing problem of that time : employment

what cock legacy u talking about ?
the dead creature was at a loss , he begged the UN for help.
the UN sent Albert Winsemiu.
Albert advised the creature to go for labour intensive industries ,
and he advised , planned and helped in many other areas too.

what so difficult about that ?
the basic infrastructure was already there, built by the british.
just followed the advice given and act on them.

rotiprata

fuck off lah... dun play your divide-and-rule politics here...

Huh????????

If CSJ "go" and get into Parliament, Parliament will have a replacement "smelly shitskin" (Dr Paul Tambyah) and one "lazy, relak one corner *m&d* and *terrorist*" (Mr Sidek Mallek) with him.

I suggest you do a serious rethink and make a U-turn. Quit your support for CSJ. He is one of those thoroughly fucked up "Chinese dogs" who will betray his own Chinese race by befriending and teaming up with smelly shitskins and terrorist m&ds. He should be up on your Chinese dog wall of shame.

Please make this shameless, treacherous Chee Soon Juan, this nigger of a Chinese dog, first on your glorious wall of shame.

escher

Dr Chee's speech has gone viral with over 100,000 views already.

lky was right to fear this guy. He has the charisma and intelligence. He dares to yell that the pap emperors are naked when all yes-men say things politically correct. This guy can dismantle the empire of the pap and pap itself. The dead traitor was right to fear Dr. Chee Soon Juan, true son of Singapore.

Excellent comments.

If Singaporeans do not see the probable real reason(s) for the then PAP to sue and try to do everything at its disposal to "neutralize" CSJ,
and do not vote for CSJ, then Singaporeans deserve all the undesirable policies and legislation, as well as amendments to the Constitution
implemented by the PAP.

With respect, CSJ is probably the best MP to speak up for Singaporeans, and expose the weaknesses of PAP's policies,
and make it better for Singaporeans.

Now you know.
Better late than never.
Vote Dr Chee the lionheart into parliament.

Singaporeans man your battle stations!
Singapore needs you now!

Put your support for Singapore on Facebook
Twitter to your friends
WhatsApp to your friends
Get a tsunami of support for Singapore Singaporeans

OPPOSITIONS ARE THE DIFFERENT FACES OF THE TRUE SINGAPORE
PAP IS THE FACE OF SEPTIC OVERFLOWING TOILET BOWLS AND CORRUPTIONS AND OF STINKAPORE

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks
Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.

kopiOuncle

knn oppo supporters always behave like thugs, gangsters and hooligans with their big vulval mouths

giphy.gif

zeebjii

That area many rich folks. Educated rich folks....not hdb heartlander hokkien pai dumbfucks.....
These rich folks know right from wrong. I believe they know when enough is enough.

I remember voting patterns from last GE showed that majority of rich folks constituencies voted for SDP, but could not overcome the PAP supporters of hdb heartlands in areas like ghim moh.

steffychun

Yesterday 10:36 PMhttp://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #16
forum456 http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Elite Member

Solid crowd until the stair case of the MRT station.

iUuP0qp.jpg

1lG1veM.jpg

the force is strong with this one

steffychun

the first few years ?

even one with only a secondary school education could do it.

sillypoore started with a low base , from the bottom.
just bring in the factories and you solve the most pressing problem of that time : employment

what cock legacy u talking about ?
the dead creature was at a loss , he begged the UN for help.
the UN sent Albert Winsemiu.
Albert advised the creature to go for labour intensive industries ,
and he advised , planned and helped in many other areas too.

what so difficult about that ?
the basic infrastructure was already there, built by the british.
just followed the advice given and act on them.

Albert Winsemius you twit.

Actually ah jo..the last erection sdp got more votes from the rich n private property dwellers than the hdb dwellers. In most revolutions its often started w the privileged n the middle class. Like Lenin n Mao

Charlie99

I remember voting patterns from last GE showed that majority of rich folks constituencies voted for SDP, but could not overcome the PAP supporters of hdb heartlands in areas like ghim moh.

Hopefully, the residents from the HDB heartlands will re-consider and give CSJ an opportunity.

Regardless whether an individual lives in an HDB flat or a house in a financially wealthy neighbourhood, we are all Singaporeans, and accordingly, we need an eloquent, compassionate, logical speaker like CSJ as an MP to provide a different perspective in Parliament.