• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

And here is why the FAP will win landslide in the GE

Cos SGs can be bought and sold easily - and cheaply!

http://sgfuck.org/mybb/Thread-Long-queues-at-BreadTalk-outlet-at-Toa-Payoh-for-free-pork-floss-buns

Today 2:47 PM
http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/mobile/posted_0.gif Post: #1
reiko http://sgfuck.org/mybb/images/buddy_offline.gif
Hall of Fame

Channel NewsAsia ‏@ChannelNewsAsia 11m11 minutes ago
Long queues at BreadTalk outlet at Toa Payoh for free pork floss buns (Photo: Melvin Yong) http://bit.Iy/1VB1Inf

COChGseUcAAHuig.jpg

serious leh.................never once in my life have i ever queue for free stuff..........

Lots of sinkies queued for hours to take a free cable car ride to Sentosa during SG50 celebrations. The ride would have cost about $20 normally.

I have never once eaten a piece of Breadtalk bread, bun or pastry. Have I missed out on anything? :confused:

Yes Sporeans can be bribed just as our PAP MPs. The question however is the price?

Older Sporeans want their CPF & we are not talking of a few dollars or few free meals, it is a persons lifetime savings.
For the young who find themselves unemployed they are looking for long term employment so what kind of bribe can the PAP offer:confused:

ahsoo

I tend to look at it differently.

People queue up for free staff everywhere: US and Japan included.

In Singapore, they queue up for freebies doesn't mean they are greedy or can be bribed easily. Like GCT said about Singaporeans "chasing after meats".

No, it could mean they are really facing financial difficulties and need to save every cent possible, be it free cable cars ride or free buns. If a commercial entity offers something free, take it. No obligation.

If PAP offer free money, take it. Not necessarily they will vote for them.

So don't take it too seriously or be pessimistic about Singaporeans behavior.

After all, there are also people who stayed back to pick up rubbish after attending WP rally.

Have some faith in our own Singaporeans lah!