• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SERIOUS Freudian slip by LHL in his political broadcast...

Towards the last part of his broadcast, LHL was asking voters to vote him and his PAP team for the next SG50 for the future of ourselves and our children.

LHL and his PAP team = ourselves

The right word to say is 'for the future of yourself and your children'.

Also, earlier in his speech, he said he walking around looking for potential candidate for his PAP party and came across someone by the name of Imran or something and he was working number of jobs to put his son to college or something like that......blah blah blah.....but did he ask himself the important question of WHY THE FUCK IS THAT PERSON HAVING TO WORK SO MANY JOBS?

KNN, who is his scriptwriter?......his wife?

And it goes

Self before party
Party before nation
Nation before foreigners
Foreigners before dogs
Dogs before sinkies

What's new?

Bro, we're finished. This erection is a fraud by WP and PAP and all the other parties, except SDP.....just a disneyland show for peasants to shout and vent....

It is never a tough erection for LHL......for we need to get 46 Opposition members to breakthrough the 50% simple majority or lumparliament debates is truly all a big wayang.....and WP and PAP and other Opposition parties never let this be known to the voters at their rallies.

Read my thread here: http://singsupplies.com/showthread....ao-liao-SIMPLE-MAJORITY-of-50-is-all-it-takes

It's over....truly over. Game over liao.

methink

Towards the last part of his broadcast, LHL was asking voters to vote him and his PAP team for the next SG50 for the future of ourselves and our children.

The righthis word to say is 'for the future of yourself and your children'.

You are damn right. Should have been... 'for the future of yourself and your children'.

Clown prince is very worried for his poor self and his condemned kind (ourselves and our children). Therefore slipped and said, 'for the future of ourselves and our children'.

He is thinking only for himself.

Also, earlier in his speech, he said he walking around looking for potential candidate for his PAP party and came across someone by the name of Imran or something and he was working number of jobs to put his son to college or something like that......blah blah blah.....but did he ask himself the important question of WHY THE FUCK IS THAT PERSON HAVING TO WORK SO MANY JOBS?

Anything goes in PAP-run Sinkieland.

1) India-born FT can contest in election.
2) Election Department are the employees of the PMO.
3) LHL can put up his posters all over the island.
4) Ho Ching is a de facto PAP member.

HTOLAS

LHL looked up from his screen after reading Sinkie's post and frowned, bewildered. He turned to look at his wife preparing her dildo for the night.

'Ma'am, please read this,' he said. 'Did I unwittingly tell a joke?'

What arrogance of the PAP, to always intertwine its political fortunes with the destiny of the country. :rolleyes:

Lee Hsien Loong, you have done a terrible job in the last 10 years. Try to worry more about the next 5 years instead of projecting so far into the future. Over projections result in irrational decisions e.g. the Population White Paper. You see the stats and the extrapolations, but you don't see the intangibles with your heart.

LKY is dead, the last fig leaf has fallen.