• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Come and listen to me: good news!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kopiOuncle

come to my party

come and listen to me

i have good news for all of you

come and support pap

come and have a good time

1982224_1102213449790054_6591402201713017393_n.png

kopiOuncle

11947520_1102254163119316_1141299974136915358_n.png

give us the mandate to propel singapore into the world class economy with swiss standard of living

come and support us

vote for us

majulah pap!!!

kopiOuncle

11236554_1102254183119314_6640739170500883981_n.png

come and support our team

rain or shine, we will serve you

we will be with you

we will work for you

we will work for singapore

we have your interest in our hearts and souls

vote pap

majulah singapura!!!

kopiOuncle

11924203_1102254173119315_5321519670733124449_n.png

come and join us
to celebrate our success together

you will not be left behind
nobody will be left behind

trust us
give us the mandate to move singapore forward

give us your support

vote pap

majulah singapura!!!

kopiOuncle

10672195_10153234319722572_3596716036253344424_n.jpg

1549212_10153234319737572_7495707001051795558_n.jpg

please respect all contesting parties

please do not vandalise

please do not go for character assasinations

please do not use unethical means

please refrain from instigating hatred

please refrain from uttering false accusations and untruths

have a level playing field everyone

majulah singapura!!!

majulah pap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

kopiOuncle

23461470.JPG

Workers' Party cannot run away or hide away the AHPETC issue

WP tries to run away from AHPETC issue again: Shanmugam

kopiOuncle

23461470.JPG

23462657.JPG

AHPETC issues remain unresolved and have worsened: Khaw

workers party jialat liao very the jialat liao...people starting to losing faith and trust liao...jialat jialat jialat

kopiOuncle

23462657.JPG

AHPETC issues remain unresolved and have worsened: Khaw

workers party jialat liao very the jialat liao...people starting to losing faith and trust liao...jialat jialat jialat

they will dig and dig and dig until there is nothing to dig and will continue to dig the AHPETC......LTK

22_0.jpg

kopiOuncle

we are clean
we are honest
we are transparent
we do not support croynism

we do not award contracts to friends

sylvia-lim-wp-rally-2-sep.jpg

kopiOuncle

23455403.JPG

MPs should come from the ground, says NSP head

SINGAPORE — National Solidarity Party chief Sebastian Teo yesterday (Sept 2) criticised the People’s Action Party’s (PAP) slate of candidates, which includes high-flyers plucked from the civil service and the military.

“The army should go to battle. The surgeons should go to hospitals. Why should they go to the ministries?” said Mr Teo to reporters, after a walkabout on yesterday morning at Tampines RoundMarket and Food Centre. “(An) MP should come from the ground ... from all walks, not the army, the police, the government servants ... They should stay in the government service (to serve the public).”

Mr Teo isleading the party’s five-member team in the contest at Tampines GRC against a PAP’s line-up helmed by Education Minister Heng Swee Keat.

kopiOuncle

23456830.JPG

SINGAPORE — The four new faces who spoke at the Workers’ Party’s (WP) first rally last night (Sept 2) emphasised that they were “ordinary Singaporeans” who joined the Opposition to reshape polices they feel are “detached from everyday citizens”, notelites from the traditional mould of professionals with high-flying jobs and top educational qualifications.

Kuailan

23461470.JPG

This Erection PAP only has one issue Aljunied AHPETC only is it??

It's already settled and who caused all this?? PAP off course!!

What we want to hear from PAP is what u gonna do about the influx of Foreign Trash?? how are you going to settle this? Give a solution, not just talk!!

PMET are the local going to be Taxi drivers and security guard while the Foreign Trash took over all PMET job?? PAP protecting Foreign Trash!! PAP hiding these hot issues...

How to vote for PAP??

Give a clear mandate on CPF are these retirees going to get their hard earn money when they retire??

MND control by PAP withheld WP Aljunied Gahmen Grant and point fingers at them!!! What a Bully!!

PAP Lightning strike one of the 2nd extreme right candidate!!