• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just spoke to my rally kaki from Tenpenis...

My sooki called me and told me about Lim Tean. Dude said he will vote for NSP just so to get Lim Tean into lumparliament.

I said wah so serious ah.....he said why not, can eat don't waste lor, where to find a diamond so cheap nowasday.

I said okie dokie, so when can we shake hands with this betheham star? He said during the rally lah. Okie dokie...hope the weather is great, as last erection rain cats and dogs....grounds so soggy. :biggrin:

kopiOuncle

This Mr Lim Tean is God-Send
He should be voted into our parliament to serve the people.
He is simply impressive.

Lim Tean is the Sec-Gen of NSP.........he can carry the whole team for we need such a tiger in the team to roar in lumparliament....

xingguy

[video=youtube_share;JgIZnpgYy48]https://youtu.be/JgIZnpgYy48[/video]

VOTE Lim Tean if you are concerned about your CPF money.

PAP would do more to lock up your CPF, it might one day becomes not our money.
For those skeptics who think it is impossible, watch NMP Chia Yong Yong's parliament CPF speech (that got praised by PM as an excellent speech) on her twisted logic.

[video=youtube;duzXPaerjVw]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=duzXPaerjVw[/video]

6JdaVSM.png