• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Denise Phua failed to the max

rambo22

always asking Lawrence to help her out

cheesepie, better ask Fook Me Hard instead of this lau kuay bu

kopiOuncle

she looked nervous

too highly strung

spoke too fast

like a rattle snake

sorry for her

trying too hard to paint a glowing picture

but failed rather miserably

while mr wong simply fumbled with his undercut on dr chee

sad sad sad.................on live tv

pap better buck up next round..

first round koyak liao....

Hans168

she looked nervous

too highly strung

spoke too fast

like a rattle snake

sorry for her

trying too hard to paint a glowing picture

but failed rather miserably

while mr wong simply fumbled with his undercut on dr chee

sad sad sad.................on live tv

pap better buck up next round..

first round koyak liao....

That is typical when you have to lie repeatedly in front of an august audience!!!

After Simi Ann, now Denise. Who else can they arrow? Any one charbor more able than the 2?

If you watch the mandarin telecast, the opposition was completely trounced by the PAP. The PAP came out very favorably. Not a good start to the election season as mandarin speakers are a significant constituent.

wendychan

and i know i am being a FOOking bitch here, but if you wanna dye your hair an ang mo hair coulour, why your hair dersser never tell you that it makes you look OLD, AND OLDER

KJ should really go for some speech and presentation training.
Not enough time, still mumble mumble, fumble fumble.

TCJ too combative, although I can understand this as passion.

Leon and NSP chap zoomed in on issues immediately, without losing focus. Sharp minds they both possess. S'pore is in good hands with these people. No need the pariah standard of PAP ministers who are, at best, very average.

KJ should really go for some speech and presentation training.
Not enough time, still mumble mumble, fumble fumble.

TCJ too combative, although I can understand this as passion.

Nothing wrong with KJ. If you blank out the video, he sounds like any white Londoner.

And it's TJS, not cardboard minister TCJ.

cocobobo

Leon and NSP chap zoomed in on issues immediately, without losing focus. Sharp minds they both possess. S'pore is in good hands with these people. No need the pariah standard of PAP ministers who are, at best, very average.

Nsp fella shouldve contest in smc like Bukit batok.
Dont have to carry the weight of his team members

Yep. Both very poor performance.

She panic and might have pee in her pants. LOL ! ! !

Who else could they have arrowed?
Zorro? Kee chiu? They would be like lambs kena slaughter. The resulting negative impact won't rubbed off in years