• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

BOO!!! Lee Hsien Loong BOO!!!!!

the PAP is actually waving GOODBYE.. as they know it is their last election.

Lhl needs to outlaw booing and arrest those opposition supporters.
They need to be made examples of else if this unhealthy trend catches on....then miws will get booed everywhere they go....

Ah, the uploader must have been pressured to remove the video. :wink:

No worries, I have uploaded it here:

[video]https://vid.me/K76b[/video]

P.S: Take note of the distinctive high-pitched, lispy voice addressing the crowd. :biggrin:

Ha Ha Ha :biggrin: For someone as thin skinned it must be embarrassing.
I notice that the PAP has already put up their banners on lamp posts in my ward. They have even hung a poster with a smiling LHL even though it is not his ward:rolleyes:

I think he is a liability to the party & it's as bad as hanging a poster of Ho Ching:smile:

kopiOuncle

ge2015-ang-mo-kio-grc-data.jpg

PM Lee will have the last laugh.
Boo loh boo some more loh

PAP will whack the oppo blue black

And with the biggest number of votes!!!!

Majulah PAP!!!

kopiOuncle

every erection also got the same group boos boos boos

hammering away the boos boos boos

but in the end, PAP is the one who walks away victorious!!

shame on hooliganism

shame on gangsterism

shame on uncouth and ungracious hammerings

majulah pap !!

Lee Hsien Loong was lucky to receive only boos. In other countries, stones would have been thrown at him. :biggrin:

Thank goodness Sinkies have less balls. :wink:

kopiOuncle

powerful social activists turn politicians

let the ground decide

good luck to all candidates

play fair play square play honest

pap will ultimately be the victors in this battle-ground.

bushtucker

P.S: Take note of the distinctive high-pitched, lispy voice addressing the crowd. :biggrin:

good of you, kind sir.

nice booing from the crowd. hehe.

I agree booing does not translate into votes.
Short arse fuckface Wong Cunt Sing kena booed and mat selamat chants last time round also managed to beat CST.
So boos dun translate to votes....the same way funeral turnout for vile Lky do not translate into votes.

the more you boo
the more pap will gain votes

same same everywhere
you boo boo
the pap votes go up and up

majulah pap!!!