• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My thoughts about this GE

MadrigalWheel

Loving every moment of it.

PAP playing nice this time, WP trying to distance themselves from the cuckoo club (SDA,NSP, Singfirst, RP), SDP is a black horse with CSJ finally getting a chance to run without the antics of his younger days, hopefully, the man has grown wiser and even if he doesn't win, will win people's respect and gain some traction for SDP.

Only one thing for SDP, no more butt-fucking activists in your stable please. Even if you have homos in your team, keep their fucking mouths shut about bawling for the right to butt-fuck or cunt-rub.

As for the desmond whashisname, you are the modern day Harbans Singh. Hope we hear you announce your shadow cabinet soon.

For HHH, please look yourself in the mirror realise that there are other priorities in life like your health, more than politics.

For KJ, well done in getting RN and MR on the same team, at least soon we will get to see some rallies where oppo parties actually engage in civil war with each other out in the open. (All it takes is for M Ravi to forget his meds, show up half naked in the most outrageous gay suit and prance around the stage denouncing Roy Ngerng).

CST, you have fought the good fight, take care of yourself, your brother can't support your political struggle, but will always be there for you, praying for you.

KJ, keep on with your high-brow, stiff-upper-lip, house-of-lords, blue-sky, bite-off-than-you-can-chew highfalutin, even clowns like Zorro Lim and Kee Chiu know the basic rules on how to appeal to the man on the street.

LTK et. al., steady as she goes, move tactically, plan strategically.

CSM, your performance is left wanting. How can people vote a man who seems so distant from the high hopes people have placed on you before? Are you just along for the ride to an easy retirement or are you truly in it for the betterment of Singaporeans?

NSP, be prepared to lose multiple deposits, only protest votes and turtles will be the only marks found on your ballot papers. No sensible person will vote for a party in such HUGE disarray.

TCJ, you are a man after my heart, Christian values, fairness and charm. You did your best in the difficult situation, only those that went to school with you can truly attest for the man of character that you are behind the politicking.

MBT, Cunt Sing, Good riddance and be happy you have not been knifed by assassins on the street.

LHL, so you sensed 5 years ago that the tide has turned, now you are more "pro-people", hardly hear you spew sentences with the words "Foreign Talent" anymore. Pragmatic, but is that going to be enough for people not to award you another black eye with and even lower percentage of the electoral popular vote?

To my fellow Singaporeans, be not seduced by western politics of all promises before but broken soon after, the freedom of speech without accountability, the promise of incredulous policies with no means of funding, executing or policing it. Be wary of human-rights activists who can one day turn around and accuse YOUR freedom of speech as discrimination, bigotry or racism, only to apply even more discriminatory rules around the majority to uplift a very vocal and threatening minority. Think of our future, remember LKY and how hard he had to fight for Singapore become way better than the likes of Philippines, Malaysia, Indonesia, Zimbabwe, Nigeria. We were once considered below par to them, while they were earmarked for success by our respective former colonial masters.

Have a good GE, wish us all the parliament and government that we all deserve.

Majullah Singapura.

To my fellow Singaporeans, be not seduced by western politics of all promises before but broken soon after, the freedom of speech without accountability, the promise of incredulous policies with no means of funding, executing or policing it.

'Seductive western politics', 'freedom of speech without accountability', and a sly dig at the WP town council. Bingo.

Nice try PAP shill. Finally crawled out of your worm hole for the big occasion after bashing Amos Yee earlier in July eh? :wink:

TCJ, you are a man after my heart, Christian values, fairness and charm. You did your best in the difficult situation, only those that went to school with you can truly attest for the man of character that you are behind the politicking.

OK, attest that he is a man of character then. We are waiting.

MadrigalWheel

LOL. Another far-left nutjob true-believer. Must be a Cuckoo Club flag bearer.

Love to show you my oppo membership credentials, but you'd probably call it a PAP forgery till your face turned blue.

LordElrond

Nice try indeed. I could smell the dog at the second sentence. With the relentless focus on AHPETC and activating govt machineries all out to attack WP, that's called playing nice.

MadrigalWheel

If only you knew of all the resistance he has had to overcome to get even an ounce of policy justice for Singaporeans.

Your true PAP enemy are LKY's old-guard yes-man and cocksuckers. Cronyism to the max and elitist to the point of self-entitlement, they were all for Singapore's success, at the expense of Singaporeans in general.

The younger ones are more competitive, have minds of their own, challenge the status quo, biding for their time in the sun. Just that too much too soon might tear the country apart from policy disarray. They look up to LKY, but are no more beholden to him compared to the old guard.

Which is why hopefully, WP can capitalise on this and increase their talent pool of policy analysts and non-political intelligence. Remember that it takes more than rabid supporters to run a country, and what WP now needs is to build up a team of non-frontline people, almost like a shadow civil service, union and grassroots to the PAP.

The younger ones are more competitive, have minds of their own, challenge the status quo, biding for their time in the sun. Just that too much too soon might tear the country apart from policy disarray. They look up to LKY, but are no more beholden to him compared to the old guard.

Wow, so we have a group of young pap undercover double agents just waiting for the time to pounce on the older pap bastards! In this case, we should all support them. Fuck the opposition! Just vote pap! And wait for our young double agents to liberate us. Hahahahahahahahahahahaha!

Oi, you have yet to attest that TCJ is a man of character. And you obviously know him personally since you went to school with him, right?

escher

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
Vote only opposition
Vote out all the fucking corrupt PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

Under the fucking PAP, Singaporeans are the 4th class citizens in their own land stolen from them by PAP
PAPs are the 2nd class citizens with the Lee family as the first class aristocrazies
Fts are taken in as the 3rd class citizens kicking singaporeans into the 4th class and sinkies good only to go head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed by PAPs laughing all the way to their banks.
[/SIZE][/B]

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

Historically, piano wires will be what traitors of countries deserved
and we all can see PAPs as traitors to Singaporeans and Singapore and PAPs only serve their own needs and laugh all the way to their banks.
Dangle all those PAP bastards and cronies to see them dance under the lamp posts.
And turn Stinkapore back into Singapore where Singaporeans are treated first instead of the fucking Fts from fucked up schools where they cheat and cheat.

HANG THE PAPs TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

The cronies do not get peanuts or they will not be cronies

http://sonofadud.com/2015/06/25/sin...new-how-much-singtels-ceo-was-really-getting/

Running Bitch Chua Sock Koong is not even an exceptional running bitch cum crony and she getting over 10 million a year.
What do the fucking PAPs pay their even more favourite cronies? Even morest than to bitch chua

How much do the fucking ministers pay themselves? More than they want to tell you.

All that from our fucking money that they cream and cum themselves on while they go laughing all the fucking way to their fucking banks.
While we all stand stupidly in front of a fucking flag to make our pledges not knowing we all head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked and tiewed and kanned by them all and their cronies

Dangle a PAP with piano wire from Orchard Road lamp post.
Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Singapore for Singaporeans
Singapore not for foreign trash brought in deliberately by PAPs to displace Singaporeans.
FTs brought in by PAPs to reduce the money Singaporeans can take home for their families.
FTs brought in to devalue Singaporeans
PAP then using fucking words like racists and xenophobes to further kick Singaporeans in the teeth
Remember it is the fucking PAPs that deliberately brought in the FTs so that less money for Singaporeans and less money available to fight the fucking PAPs.
To have less jobs available for Singaporeans as FTs will be given that job preference over Singaporeans.
PAP tiewing and fucking Singaporeans for smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY and PAPs

A lucrative job for which PAPs are paid until all those fuckers can laugh all the way to their banks and back from their banks

They continue to laugh all the way to their banks
And all the way back from their banks

HA HA HA HA
HEE HEE HEE HE HEEEE
HOO HO HOOO HO HO

Hang all those PAP bastards from piano wires, upside down or right way up.

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
Maggots and cockroaches are appointed as ministers in parliament
Kangaroos are frolicking in High Court instead of being allowed to wander and roam about in the Zoo
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

Get rid of the poison in Singapore
And Singapore can be as good if not better than Switzerland.
Or remain head down down and arseholes up high high to be fucked to be tiewed to be kanned by the PAP maggots cockroaches
Kill them all PAPs
Let GOD sort out the good from the really bad ones
The good PAPs can then eat joss sticks and candle wax from time to time
The bad PAPs like smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will be raped and tiewed and kanned by legions of ghouls and demons and not ever
get time off to eat joss sticks and candle wax
And lowest scums of society known for their vicious self interest driven greed are preaching to sinkies on morality and elitism.
Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
Despite the leeching and fucking of singaporeans by the cheebye PAP and LKY, Singapore still managed to survive to date.
If PAP Stinkapore continues on, Singaporeans will not survive any more

say it again TCJ!!!!!!

[video=youtube;51Fn2r-8hHI]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=51Fn2r-8hHI[/video]

OK, attest that he is a man of character then. We are waiting.

I LOLed at that line. Chuan Jin has shown himself a craven lackey and brownoser, has less than half the intellectual output and competency as the exiting transport ministar, and TS would have us take his word on some esoteric christian values and charm known only to his clique. I'd believe it when i hear him apologize for doing very little during his tenure as manpower minister, but that would cost him his seat. Since he is probably going to lose it anyway, he might as well bite the bullet. It might offer some closure to his tortured soul and possibly turn a corner.

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?209971-Tan-Chuan-Jin-por-LHL

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

By Tan Chuan-Jin
A prayer, and song, for our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

May the Lord may the Lord bless and keep You
May His grace and His face shine upon You
May the Lord lift up His countenance upon You
And give you peace and give you peace

This is the way You shall be bless
From day to day He'll be your rest

Amen!

http://sammyboy.com/showthread.php?209971-Tan-Chuan-Jin-por-LHL

:biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

By Tan Chuan-Jin
A prayer, and song, for our Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong.

May the Lord may the Lord bless and keep You
May His grace and His face shine upon You
May the Lord lift up His countenance upon You
And give you peace and give you peace

This is the way You shall be bless
From day to day He'll be your rest

Amen!

every political party needs a christian clown jester to lead the other christian nitwits.

da dick

'Seductive western politics', 'freedom of speech without accountability', and a sly dig at the WP town council. Bingo.

Nice try PAP shill. Finally crawled out of your worm hole for the big occasion after bashing Amos Yee earlier in July eh? :wink:

this kind of last minute erection wayang never stops....

da dick

LOL. Another far-left nutjob true-believer. Must be a Cuckoo Club flag bearer.

Love to show you my oppo membership credentials, but you'd probably call it a PAP forgery till your face turned blue.

i don't care about your bullshit cres either. go post tits on sex forum or fuck off.

yellowarse

The PAP IB, this time a homophobic fundamentalist Christian ACSian, out in full force again. Oh yeah, the earth is only 6,000 years young. LOL.