• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LHL: Singapore will sink if opposition party become a new govt

kopiOuncle

S'pore will sink?

What's the difference you fucking cheapskate traitor? After all we're already sunk!

aiyah pls don't talk cock lah

200.gif

"If we lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished."

Same Shit, Different Generation. :rolleyes:

"If we lose one or more of my Heavyweight Ministars in a freak election, we will be Finished."

Same Shit, Different Generation. :rolleyes:

Anyone who has ever worked in a large company like an MNC will know that no one is irreplaceable.

Just look at how LKY got rid of the old guard & replaced them with his "yes: men:eek:

[video=youtube;ZEJbNPeYNz8]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZEJbNPeYNz8[/video]

没有行动党就没有新加坡 :wink:

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

Bestest way will be to dangle the stinking cheating Maggots in White under lamp post
The next bestest thing will be to vote everyone of those PAP bastards in white out out out

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

THERE IS ONLY ONE SOLUTION

THE ONLY CHANCE WE HAVE WILL BE TO DANGLE PAPs AND THEIR CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS

HISTORICALLY, PIANO WIRES WILL BE WHAT TRAITORS OF COUNTRIES DESERVED
AND WE ALL CAN SEE PAPs AS TRAITOR TO SINGAPORE AND SINGAPOREANS AND PAPs ONLY SERVE THEIR OWN NEEDS AND LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS

DANGLE ALL THOSE PAP BASTARDS AND CRONIES TO SEE THEM DANCE UNDER THE LAMP POSTS
AND TURN STINKAPORE BACK INTO SINGAPORE WHERE SINGAPOREANS ARE TREATED FIRST INSTEAD OF THE FUCKING FTs FROM FUCKED UP SCHOOLS WHERE THEY CHEAT AND CHEAT

KuanTi01

Singapore is already sinking under the PAP's mismanagement and manipulation! Opposition is no longer something to sneer at or ridicule like in the years past when the PAP would dig out all the available dirt they can find to throw at the opposition candidates including invoking the powers under the Internal Security Act. Nowadays, the opposition is a heavyweight force to be reckoned with. Even the PAP grudgingly acknowledges that times have changed. Sadly, the PAP mindset is still just as narrow-minded and caught in a time warp. Same old dirty tricks and electioneering tactics are being used!

Got rid of them, while staying put himself......................

In the meantime, the grateful gongkias continue to think that he stepped aside graciously for the ungracious one who liked to talk about being gracious.

Anyone who has ever worked in a large company like an MNC will know that no one is irreplaceable.

Just look at how LKY got rid of the old guard & replaced them with his "yes: men:eek:

http://www.tremeritus.com/2015/08/29/pm-singapore-will-be-sunk-if-opposition-forms-government/

[h=2]PM: Singapore will be sunk if Opposition forms government[/h]

dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png

August 29th, 2015 |
PostAuthorIcon.png

Author: Editorial

PAP launched its 2015 General Election (GE) Manifesto, titled “With you, for
you, for Singapore”, today (29 Aug).

The launch event was held at Infinite Studios with more than 1,000 PAP
activists attending.

pm-lee-pap-manifesto-1-300x168.jpg
Speaking
at the event, PAP Secretary-General Lee Hsien Loong warned that Singaporeans who
are thinking of voting for the Opposition, yet want the PAP to form the
government, are “living dangerously”. He said:

The Opposition parties say they don’t wish to form the Government. That is a
pose. They know they are not credible. So they say, ‘vote for me, don’t worry I
won’t be the next government’. It‘s amazing.

If you are guiled (sic) by what they say, and they win a constituency, at the
very least they will run your Town Council. And if they run it like (Aljunied
Hougang Punggol-East Town Council), then I don’t know where your service and
conservancy charges money is going. Surpluses will turn into deficits. And you
will have problems for many years to come.

Do you really want to give them more responsibility? Entrust them with more
of your hard-earned money? If the Opposition wins more constituencies and they
combine to run the Government like they run their town councils, Singapore will
be sunk.

This is not a by-election, where the Government is already in place and
settled. Or where only one seat or constituency is contested so that and one way
or another, the Government is still in place the next day, life goes on – plus
or minus one seat.

This is a General Election. You are choosing who forms the next Government of
Singapore. And in this election, there is no by-election effect – every
constituency will be contested.
Seeking fresh, strong mandate from Singaporeans

Mr Lee said that he was calling for a GE now “to seek a fresh and strong
mandate from the people”.

He said that Singaporeans would be choosing a new team to lead Singapore for
the next 15 to 20 years from the current batch of PAP candidates contesting in
the GE.

But some say that as Singapore is an advanced country, “we have a driverless
car, so maybe we can have a driverless Singapore”. To this, PM Lee noted that
many policies and achievements would not have been possible without the various
Ministers leading the charge. This was an experienced team he has built “over
many years”, who have rapport with each other.

It’s not known if PM Lee was referring to former Ministers like Mah Bow Tan,
Raymond Lim or Wong Kan Seng when he said many policies and achievements would
not have been possible without the various Ministers in-charge.

In any case, the Prime Minister said, “We will fight to earn your trust and
your support, so that we can work with you, work for you and for Singapore.”

PM Lee on external threats to Singapore

Mr Lee also spoke of the threat of terrorism in the region, including ISIS.
He cited the recent bomb blasts in Bangkok, in which a Singaporean was killed.
Could the same happen in Singapore? “You saw all the security precautions around
this site, but we cannot say it will not happen for sure,” he said, alluding to
the tight security at Saturday’s event.

In Malaysia, he cited the Bersih 4.0 rally scheduled to take place this
weekend. “If anything happens, we will be on our toes,” he said. The
depreciation of the ringgit should worry Singaporeans, he added, because
troubles in Malaysia’s economy would affect its southern neighbour too.

As for Indonesia, warm relations can be easily strained, Mr Lee said. He
recounted how some Indonesian politicians took his words – about Singapore
investments in Indonesia – at this year’s May Day Rally out of context and used
them to criticise President Jokowi.

He also cited the volatile state of financial markets, especially the sharp
fall of the Shanghai stock market this past week.

Generally speaking, voters vote for a political party they are familiar with
in times of crisis.

However, it remains to be seen if the external threats which Mr Lee spoke of
will secure more votes for PAP this time round.

What do you think?

I doubt many understand what LHL meant by Singapore will sink if we vote him out.
He is very vindictive and that is a threat from his heart.
Look at Aljunied he nearly sank it didn't he? He is doing all he can to sink Aljunied and god knows what he will do to sink Singapore when a new gov is installed. Cash out everything in Temasek & GIC? Screw up CPF & HDB ? Remove vital info like AIM?
Listen, this is the most dangerous pm we ever had and he meant what he said about fixing the oppositions.
Do what you think is neccessary.

If that ever happens, then he and his cronies will be arrested and charged for high treason. I really doubt he would do that though. Still, it's a sobering thought.

escher

If that ever happens, then he and his cronies will be arrested and charged for high treason. I really doubt he would do that though. Still, it's a sobering thought.

High treason call for piano wire and dancing under lamp posts

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Singapore is already sinking under the PAP's mismanagement and manipulation! Opposition is no longer something to sneer at or ridicule like in the years past when the PAP would dig out all the available dirt they can find to throw at the opposition candidates including invoking the powers under the Internal Security Act. Nowadays, the opposition is a heavyweight force to be reckoned with. Even the PAP grudgingly acknowledges that times have changed. Sadly, the PAP mindset is still just as narrow-minded and caught in a time warp. Same old dirty tricks and electioneering tactics are being used!

Well said. The pap is a tired old relic filled with deadwood. Having a 1980s mentality on governing and policy making. The opposition has truly flourished in recent times, thankfully. Also, the population is now more well-informed, thanks to social media and the internet. Hence, less and less people will be fooled, It is terribly difficult to remain a pap stooge when you have access to facts and unadulterated reports. Of course there will always be the exception, i.e., those who are blind and deaf, rejecting reality.

baahubali

If Singapore sinks when PAP becomes opposition it simply means that PAP's coverups of our reserves and CPF savings all these years is being exposed. This corruption must stop now.

tanwahp

Why PAP manifesto must always have his face. Except that this year he tucks his hands into his whatever after waving hand for 2 elections and people didn't reciprocate.

This time it is to show how humble and down-to-earth he is. Of course he hangs out at coffee shops with the peasants and listens to their wonderful stories. :wink:

Banner1500x5500B.jpg