• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GE 2015 : RN : Help Us Raise Funds to Do Battle Ang Mo Kio GRC - 29 Aug 15

You think he enjoyed it? He went to London to get advice from Tan Wah Piow n big wigs,,,,,,,,, have you see him drive merc or anything at all like Wong Cunt Singh???

70k can't buy even the COE of one of short arsed Sing's mercs.
These dumbfucks pap IBs are penny wise pound foolish

M Ravi got earned quite a bit from Roy. So why's don't he cough up half the amount?

You got no dumbfuck idea what's the average lawyer's income?
You must be driving taxi making $4k per month and think you're high income bracket.....haha frog in well.

In short, it is a transaction.

Give us the money and we will speak up for you. Cos I speak better. You think I do for free huh?

Even if what you say is true.....
It still beats vile pap's model of you pay us millions so we can screw you and plunder millions more.
Miss Vivian already said no one works for.
If I have to give mp allowance anyway I'll gladly give to these RP guys

shiokalingam

RN : Help Us Raise Funds to Do Battle Ang Mo Kio GRC - 29 Aug 15

• P_20150829_161353_1.jpg
    P_20150829_161353_1.jpg
    901.1 KB · Views: 406

LOL2015

What want more money again?

When he sent $70,000 of donors money, to the shit skin lawyer of his, who turned mental and who did almost nothing and he himself had to represent him in High Court?....and even need his Papa to accompany him for that?

And the rest of the money he took ...he went for a nice Euro holiday?

I hope donors are nto THAT DUMB this time round! LoLoLoL

soisee

SHUT THE FARK UP if got nothing better to say.

Your mouth stinks and nothing constructive from you since day 1 you join this forum!

SHAME ON YOU !

kopiOuncle

this is definitely the end of the road for the deformed party
seeking funds and donations in such a manner is a sure sign that
there will be a walkover in AMK GRC!!!

PM Lee and his team will be returned uncontested !!!

anyone wants to take a bet with me???

one million dollars to one dollar!!!

palden

This guy and his team wins, let's start worrying.
reform-party-ang-mo-kio-grc-facebook-cover-photo-high-resolution.jpg

Candidates (from left to right): Roy Ngerng, Gilbert Goh, Osman Sulaiman, M Ravi, Jesse Loo, Siva Chandran

AUGUST 29, 2015

Help Us Raise Funds to Battle in the Ang Mo Kio GRC

Dear Friends and Singaporeans,

Our team will be going into the Ang Mo Kio GRC to contest at the coming general election.

Our team comprises Roy Ngerng, Gilbert Goh, Osman Sulaiman, M Ravi, Jesse Loo and Siva Chandran.

We need your support.

We are a team made of ordinary Singaporeans who have answered the call of duty and taken up the fight alongside Singaporeans.

We are first and foremost Singaporeans and will continue to speak up for Singaporeans, and for one another, so that the lives of all Singaporeans can get better.

From Roy Ngerng who have spoken up on the CPF to Gilbert Goh who have advocated against the 6.9 million Population White Paper to M Ravi who have fought relentlessly for a democratic Singapore, we are a team who have soldiered on despite the challenges.

Among us are Siva Chandran who have worked at the grassroots and have helped many low-income families in Ang Mo Kio and Osman Sulaiman who have advocated for fairer labour policies to protect Singaporeans as well as Jesse Loo who is a former banker, and a husband and father with two school-going children who is concerned about bread and butter issues for Singaporeans.

We will continue to speak up for Singaporeans, on your behalf.

We believe that the time has come for us to have a chance to enter parliament to debate on policies, so that we can create policies that will care for Singaporeans and protect our citizens.

Please Support Us in Our Fight in Ang Mo Kio GRC

We will be putting up a good fight in the Ang Mo Kio GRC, for Singaporeans. Your each and every support matters to us. If you would like to support our fight, please help us raise funds to get into parliament.

The election deposit for each candidate now stands at $14,500. A total of $87,000 in election deposit is needed for us to run in the Ang Mo Kio GRC. This deposit will be refunded if we win more than 12.5% of the votes.

In addition, we would also be raising funds to hold rallies and print more brochures. We plan to hold as many rallies as we can. Each rally is estimated to cost about $10,000 to set up.

We are looking to raise another $50,000 to help us run a solid campaign. If you would like to donate for the election deposit, we would be able to sign IOUs (for the election deposit, do contact us before Sunday 2359 as we would need to prepare the bank drafts on Monday before Nomination Day).

If you would like to donate to the Ang Mo Kio GRC Team, you can donate to the following bank account:

DBS Bank Account 1000088325 (Gilbert Goh and Roy Ngerng)

You can also contact Gilbert Goh at +65-8127 5075 and Roy Ngerng at +65-9101 2685 directly.

If we are able to receive more support, we would be able to hold more rallies so as to bring up the various issues faced by Singaporeans presently.

We sincerely hope to be able to enter Parliament to speak up for our fellow Singaporeans. Singapore is indeed at a turning point. We have a chance to put things right.

Remember, You have the Power to Change, for a better future.

Please join us to make that change.

Thank you.

Roy, Ravi, Gilbert, Osman, Siva and Jesse
The Ang Mo Kio GRC Team from the Reform Party

P.S. Your support matters to us, and we will do our very best to make this election count.

kopiOuncle

this deformed party with its deformed candidates are going to give a damned good show
on nomination day

200.gif

how can you ever trust this motley group

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

rover2sg

Any other parties want to contest there? If yes than rp should move aside. .but all political parties solicitate for donations

I believe one party gave way to avoid a 3 party clash.

I am not against the PARTY accepting political donation. I will not donate into "personal" "individual" accounts. I believe they have shot their own goal!

escher

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
VOTE ONLY OPPOSITION
VOTE OUT ALL THE FUCKING CORRUPT PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

dredd

this is definitely the end of the road for the deformed party
seeking funds and donations in such a manner is a sure sign that
there will be a walkover in AMK GRC!!!

PM Lee and his team will be returned uncontested !!!

anyone wants to take a bet with me???

one million dollars to one dollar!!!

I would like to take on your bet, bet I doubt you have a million... Stupid mudderfarker sitting behind a keyboard bitching about oppo like a little girl. I suggest you get a life first before wanting to bet with others.