• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Once Mighty PAP Has Fallen

sometimes, I don't want to corner the pap dogs but instead allow them to have an escape route. retreat gracefully and with some sense of dignity. Let us be gracious to them

Even if SGs want to be just to the traitors, don't expect them to give up without putting up a dirty last ditch fight and creating chaos for the new govt. Half a century of politicisation of the civil service means they can easily sabotage the new govt from the side easily. The new govt should quickly secure the accounting books of GIC and Temasek and escape routes after getting elected.

iluvgst

PAP has always canvassed for votes based on the accomplishment of the Old Guard. There is nothing different about PAP's election strategy this time. The old strategy worked in every GE, and all sinkies young to old know that without PAP, Singapore today would be no better than any ASEAN city like Manila, Saigon or Jakarta.

Past performance doesn't guarantee future performance. The present team wears the same white uniform as the old, but it doesn't mean they have the same DNA.

baahubali

Aw, come on, it is this kind of ungrounded fear of shadows planted by the pappies' porlumpars in the good old days that enabled the pappies to win in every GE. People were easily intimidated and added the GRC, pappies easily pau chiak to masok Parliament.

Today, it is internet age. Even Najib got screwed, left right and centre till he does not know where to turn.

No one is afraid of pappies today. Your vote is secret. Your vote is your right to choose the Govt you want for the country. Always remember, the pappies do not own the country.

There was no mention of fear in my post. You may have misunderstood.

Imagine if there's a person who used to vote for PAP but this time he is sitting on the fence leaning toward voting for opposition. Due to such write up of a victorious opposition even before the battle his mind may change to voting for PAP since he thinks that oppo had already won. That's my point. I would suggest posts directly attacking PAP than declaring oppo victory.

TracyTan866

these are natural events
nothing to do with the fall of anybody

after 60 your chances of getting cancer increase
nothing spectacular about this

nothing to do with karma too

2nd and 3rd PMs having prostate cancer the same year founding PM was called to back to answer for the evil deeds to his Creator are not natural events.

It is a warning. Be very afraid

TracyTan866

it's a new pap government

it's a brand new style

we cannot always use LKY as the yardstick

we have to move on with a new form of governance
that is suitable for our new singaporeans

majulah pap

pap will never fall

the day pap falls

Singapore will sink

even sbf will disappear

The crumbling of Singapore is imminent under present pap leaders.

Singaporeans have been warned to wake up and not condone injustices and evils. Singaporeans have been warned to vote wisely and kick out evil doers on 11 Sep

TracyTan866

this is an old war strategy
if you ever allow even a small escape route
you will regret for the rest of y our life

for your enemy will return with a vengeance
and you will be dead together with all your supporters and henchmen

so total annihilation is the current strategy
no suntzu or leetzu !!!

We are compassionate and merciful people. We allow bad people a route out

TracyTan866

True, without the pappies, Sinapor would not have become a modern city but without the support of locals, LKY would not have won every GE in Sinapore. Today, pappies think they can count on imported foreign sinkies to support them and this is their fatal mistake.

LKY, without Singaporeans support, could not have built SG.

Now the present pap has betrayed loyal singaporeans and is favouring foreigners

TracyTan866

These imported foreign sinkies are precisely the pillar of support for the pappies. The locals are gravitating to the oppie parties, any oppie party will do as long as their votes do not go to the pappies. Is sinapor governed for sinaporans, those born and bred in the country or those foreign imported sinkies?

Like what happened in USA, those naturalised foreign born Americans were the ones who committed acts of terrorism in USA, and it is not unexpected, if the same fate would befall the island one day.

very good analysis

TracyTan866

...You really believe that without pappies in charge, sinapor will perish? Come on, man. Look around you. Did China collapse without Mao Tse Tung?

SG will perish under bad pap leadership. The only hope for SG is to kick out the pap before they do more damage

TracyTan866

Masterly stroke? More like fatal step. Local sinkies are not sentimental lot. Life goes on. What is there to mourn?

They are likely to worry about jobs, three meals a day, bills to pay and money problems. Let the oppie parties hammer home about life being difficult under pappies and the influx of foreigners, the sinkies will forget about LKY at the ballot box.

Agree, agree!

TracyTan866

Aw, come on, it is this kind of ungrounded fear of shadows planted by the pappies' porlumpars in the good old days that enabled the pappies to win in every GE. People were easily intimidated and added the GRC, pappies easily pau chiak to masok Parliament.

Today, it is internet age. Even Najib got screwed, left right and centre till he does not know where to turn.

No one is afraid of pappies today. Your vote is secret. Your vote is your right to choose the Govt you want for the country. Always remember, the pappies do not own the country.

pap will be shocked after sep 11. More pap leaders will say " we didn't know Singaporeans' anger against the pap is so deep"

TracyTan866

You will not make a good politician. Your opponents will climb over your head to make it their toilet. Be harsh and cruel like LKY. If a guy is needed to be put away for 30 years, so be it. Graciousness is a word that does not exist in the vocabulary of the real politician.

Yes, I wont make a good politician. I am just the average SG girl. I have love and compassion unlike the pap

TracyTan866

...alamak, he is not scared as he knows pappies will still be returned to power but he is certainly confused. Which one is a safe ward to keep his favourite Ministers from being kicked out? Aljunied GRC is a big No No. That is why he sent in a retiree to helm the koyoh team there.

Local sinkies are an unpredictable lot. No one, not even LKY, expected GY to get booted out of Aljunied GRC.

LHL is one confused person always. He has not exercised decisive leadership over the last 10years

TracyTan866

There was no mention of fear in my post. You may have misunderstood.

Imagine if there's a person who used to vote for PAP but this time he is sitting on the fence leaning toward voting for opposition. Due to such write up of a victorious opposition even before the battle his mind may change to voting for PAP since he thinks that oppo had already won. That's my point. I would suggest posts directly attacking PAP than declaring oppo victory.

Yes, we must speak the truth and speak up against bad pap policies

kopiOuncle

pap will be shocked after sep 11. More pap leaders will say " we didn't know Singaporeans' anger against the pap is so deep"

no lah dear
singaporeans will always vote the PAP in an overwhelming victory

pap is the best

11221400_1012139722171344_2974500128167844007_n.jpg

you don't anyhow vote clowns and jokers into parliament to form the next world class governance