• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

AMK GRC under siege ! The Reform SWAT Team has rappelled into Ang Mo Kio

NanoSpeed

M. Ravi is Commander of the Flying Tiger Team. The rally in AMK will be action packed where the most difficult questions about CPF and PMET job loss will be asked.

The unemployed voters' votes will definitely go to Gilbert Goh. All Indian votes will go to M. Ravi. Anybody hoping to get his or her CPF at 55 will vote for Roy.

Cannot eat, cannot sleep liao !

reform-party-presscon-aug-data.jpg

SINGAPORE: The Reform Party (RP) announced on Friday (Aug 28) that it will field lawyer M Ravi, blogger Roy Ngerng, career counsellor Gilbert Goh, entrepreneur Osman Sulaiman, former banker Jesse Loo and ex-NTUC Club media producer Siva Chandran as its candidates to contest Ang Mo Kio Group Representation Constituency (GRC).

"Today we are here at Lee Hsien Loong's constituency to present a challenge to him," said RP secretary-general Kenneth Jeyaretnam. He said Mr Ravi will be leading the six-member team.

While Mr Goh and Mr Ngerng have been involved in protests at the Speakers' Corner, Mr Jeyaretnam said: "We are not a protest group. We are not hecklers from the sidelines. We are a serious and stable party. We are coming here with a serious intent of serving the residents of Ang Mo Kio."
Mr Ravi, 46, said he had told the media previously that he would not stand for elections. "I see myself as a human rights activist, not a politician," he said. But thereafter, he received "positive response from residents and online".

He said he would push for constitutional reform in Singapore. The Constitution was drafted in the late 1950s, and has not been revised since then, he said, singling out the Sedition Act and death penalty as "outmoded".

Mr Ngerng, 34, who is being sued by Prime Minister Lee for defamation over the issue of Central Provident Fund (CPF) monies, indicated that he would press for "transparency and accountability" on the CPF. "We will be the check for the people and on the Government," he said.

He was previously a healthcare worker at Tan Tock Seng Hospital and spent more than two decades living in Ang Mo Kio.

Mr Goh, 54, said he would continue to speak out on population planning issues. "The White Paper has harmed us and it'll be our main issue as we rally and campaign in the next few days," he said.

He started the non-government organisation Transitioning in 2009 to provide free coaching and support services to local unemployed professionals.

http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/m-ravi-roy-ngerng-gilbert/2082366.html

This RP team of fcuktards, led by a bipolar mentally unstable Ah Neh, will be the butt jokes of elections. And yet, grassroots poll suggests they will get about 40% of the votes. Sinkies should be satisfied with the 2.5 to 3% interest rate they are getting for their CPF. It's better than losing it all to some bitch from Batam, or some dodgy get-rich-quick investment scheme.

TS, you are missing other key members......

Siva Chandran - a voice for the poor, the single old, the underprivileged and those who fell through the cracks.

Osman Sulaimen - a voice against the senseless immigration policies and the ruling party's no respect for the voice and cries of the common people.

I don't know why Kenny is not so accepted? He has good solutions for the problems facing Singapore, not all but most.
His problem is image. He needs to show more spirit and an image overhaul.

Other than that, his head and heart is in the right place and he is highly qualified for the job of MP.

In fact, I would dare to say he is better than Tharman and Prof Tambyah. The only other guy who can talk shop with him is Tan See Say.

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

This RP team of fcuktards, led by a bipolar mentally unstable Ah Neh, will be the butt jokes of elections. And yet, grassroots poll suggests they will get about 40% of the votes. Sinkies should be satisfied with the 2.5 to 3% interest rate they are getting for their CPF. It's better than losing it all to some bitch from Batam, or some dodgy get-rich-quick investment scheme.

Wah, drop from 70% to 60% for PAP?
How reliable is the dip-stick research?

NanoSpeed

TS, you are missing other key members......

Siva Chandran - a voice for the poor, the single old, the underprivileged and those who fell through the cracks.

Osman Sulaimen - a voice against the senseless immigration policies and the ruling party's no respect for the voice and cries of the common people.

I highlighted Ravi, Roy and Gilbert because they are famous even before the election.

If you continue not to highlight the lesser known people, they will continue not to be known. These smaller parties do not have enough manpower and resources to go on a promotion tour....so even if the candidates are good, no one knows about their deeds and what they stand for.

Osman Sulaiman is one of the good guys, which I promote on another thread.

In fact, if I may say so, this Reform party is an A-Team that can beat most of the PAP teams, especially the PAP teams in Tenpenis, Tg Pagar, Jln Besar and Sembawang and CCK.

Me think LHL votes will be 56% but if Kenny takes some ginseng and uses a loudspeaker instead of the normal mike, his team can shave off 6%, making this contest the BEST contest of 2015. and please, for fuck sake, don't slouch and tuck your tummy in, Kenny boy.

At most 35-37%. Just not strong enough to worry Pinky.

Shared a table with an English speaking retiree couple a few weeks back. Middle upper class i reckon. They are not fooled. Things are not looking so good for the PAP. This time RP sent a more respectable team than the suicide squad kids last elections. Results should improve beyond 40% but maybe not enough to unseat the Pink one.

People know PAP too well to smear characters of others.

LHL himself is incompetent and enter via back door to parliament.

LHL is an useless cho boh lan apprentice and need to be kick out this GE.

This GE LHL is still rely on dead people to help him win GE? He sick or not?

So the oppo team is much preferred than LHL?

Shared a table with an English speaking retiree couple a few weeks back. Middle upper class i reckon. They are not fooled. Things are not looking so good for the PAP. This time RP sent a more respectable team than the suicide squad kids last elections. Results should improve beyond 40% but maybe not enough to unseat the Pink one.

Do not underestimate the frustration and anger on the ground.
Anger against pap

kopiOuncle

a gila team
surely lose their deposit

how to fight amk grc
a very stronghold of pap
a home base of PM LHL

reformed is going in
and coming out all deformed and shattered

another mad ,clownish and suicidal team