• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

At WP HQ .............

LTK: Hello brudder, jiak pa buay?

GD: Jiak liao, kum sia

LTK: Le jiak te kai?

GD: Da Lian kai mee kia ta

SL: Hello GD

GD: Hi, how is Song?

SL: He is alright. He loves singing you know?

GD: Yes, we used to chiong KTVs and Filipino pubs in the late 80s

HTR: Hello GD

GD: Hi Ting Ru. Good luck. We at SBF are all behind you, especially Ah Run

HTR: He is so cute. I logged in and read what he wrote about me. Maybe he should date me

GD: Will convey your message to him

DG: Uncle, thanks for your comments on LBH

GD: Small matter. They fire one, I fire one. Sui bor?

LTK: Wah lan oay, see pair sui ah!

GD: Don't let such things disturb you Daniel. It is all a dirty game. You should feel honoured these bastards have their weapons aimed at you

DG: Yup, indeed I am honoured

GD: Read about Nicole coming to volunteer. Hope Hazel does that too. A pity both joined NSP and wasted time there

LTK: Well, al part of life's learning journey

SL: We will consider both for next GE if they are keen but same process for all

GD: Low-ah, next GE can I join WP? After this GE I go Bangkok and stay in monastery to wash my sins away then come back join can or not?

LTK: Bor moong tuay lah

GD: Ok kum sia hor

kopiOcbuncle

ti kor liang ti kor chor

pubor ler chi la kark mor si suar tar wear hor

kar nia bor ker

tior chiu ah mwear ching ngiar bor air hai

Runifyouhaveto

GD: Hi Ting Ru. Good luck. We at SBF are all behind you, especially Ah Run

HTR: He is so cute. I logged in and read what he wrote about me. Maybe he should date me

GD: Will convey your message to him

Wah Dragonbro, you bestest
you can make ah RUN like stupid like that smile at his computer when reading your post
kam sia kam sia

Glad TingRu knows my existence
but cannot date lah
With due respect for TingRu papa, RUN will not even dare to think of dating her
Cannot say such things make TingRu papa worry.

RUN's admiration for TingRu is pure and maximum no boundaries
RUN old enough to be TingRu's uncle liao - so we are impossible one lah.
RUN will just quiet quiet protect her and support her from behind.

TingRu Ganbbatte!!!

0_01152618_9820_412.jpg

Runifyouhaveto

GD: Read about Nicole coming to volunteer. Hope Hazel does that too. A pity both joined NSP and wasted time there

LTK: Well, al part of life's learning journey

SL: We will consider both for next GE if they are keen but same process for all

GD: Low-ah, next GE can I join WP? After this GE I go Bangkok and stay in monastery to wash my sins away then come back join can or not?

Such a shame
ah RUN forever no chance to be a public figure.
if ah RUN is a candidate
confirm all his glorious and glamorous past photos will appear online :p

DG: I just filed a police report, Mr Low

LTK: Very good. Must clear your name, you know?

SL: What did police say?

GD: Ah Lian, you W/Insp before and need to ask that question? NPC officer will say refer to HQ for IO to investigate. Then, somehow IO will revert say cannot trace. Case classified police assistance required first. Then, NOD pending development. SOP, Ah Lian

SL: Yah yah you know better. You CP what?

GD: CP? A little insult hor. My standard is Perm Sec

DG: Thank God, many still believe in me

GD: Yien tao ay, based on the charbor's photo, if you don't 90 degree, you no man ok? If me, I will Just Do It! Mixed blood sipay chio. Nose bleed now. Need to go A&E

LTK: Brudder, don't joking joking lah

GD: Lau hia, once awhile must lighten the tension

HTR: GD is right

LTK: Wow, you his supporter now?

GD: Of course Ah Ru is my supporter. She is also my tutor in law. I must graduate with 1st class honours just for her. Next GE, can intro me as that - first class honours in law

SL: I didn't even get 2nd upper

Pritam: Brudder, after that LLM then doctorate like me lah

GD: You think I am in my 20s?

LTK: Ok, Ok. Get ready, We will intro our candidates in an hour's time

GD: I make a move first. Need to return to Ardmore Park condo for my security guard duties. Good luck with the press conference