• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lim Swee Say crying....

Genuine tears from lim siah sway?

• Fucking crocodile tears like lim boon heng

Votes: 4 57.1%
  • No tears but made to seem so...dumbass sinkies fooled again!

Votes: 0 0.0%
  • Crying because he is gonna miss reading his multimillion dollar cpf statement every month

Votes: 3 42.9%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Tuayapeh

How many thinks he is crying crocodile tears? Fucking wayang bastard wants to do more of the same and be part of population white paper 10 million!!?

Sinkies are soooooofucked.....

kopiOuncle

35836794_-_26_08_2015_-_pixmarineparade.jpg

mr lim is not crying
he is our best minister
he is a man of great emotions
great antics and great theatricals
he is a down to earth minister

and he will lead his pap team to a grand landslide victory
mr lim is our man
our best man to beat any party in the east

he is crying because he loves to serve the people of Singapore
he is crying because singaporeans are so ignorant about our cpf
our foreign policies and our world class governance

wake up singaporeans
wake up and do not be swallowed by oppo lies and fabrications

vote pap for another 50 years of golden celebration

dancingshoes

this fucker is a fake! i say get rid of him, we dun need TCS actor in parliament. we need real pple with real emotions like dr chee.

pls remove anyone who cried...

your old fart LKY cried and look how screwed sinkies are.

Sinkies are programmed to serve the old fart with money.

Tuayapeh

Booohoohooo....dunno wtf is he crying about since he's basically announcing that pinky and the pap are just gonna carry on to do more of the same shitting on sinkaporeans

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS