• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporean Muslim lady attacked by Caucasian for wearing Hijab

374478_101079586692675_1425702698_n.jpg

Appy TechGuy · Monash University
So Mr Prime Minister....... Thought you said Singapore is for everyone.....?

So Mr Tan, do you suggest we look at ourselves and do a self examination again........?

Mr toothpick thief....... is this what you mean by 2/3 Singaporean core?

Oh, sorry, perhaps we are being too sensitive.......?

I am not a muslim but I was brought up to respect all religions and all races but it is way beyond the limits of tolerance when a guest of a country acts like a master thanks to the policies and statements of the government. Pinkerton syndrome is alive thanks to the subserviant PAP....See More

Like · Reply ·
like.png
4 · 9 hrs

10678638_10206519569178928_4332495935486604014_n.jpg

Chan Moi Hun · Works at Self-Employed
The way you describe looks like the bastard coward caucasian swine had done it and immediately fled the scene, as you could not chase him yourself. I don't think it is a case of "no eyewitnesses helped". I am sure there are many 'abang's and 'bros' like Elfi who would have come to your aid if the chance permitted.
Don't worry sister, he could have fled the scene but God will punish him, even if our SPF misses him.

Like · Reply ·
like.png
3 · 5 hrs

Anthony H. Basil · Works at Singapore Police Force
Robert Tan, plse don't jump into conclusion with regard to your comment "Don't tell us you spf nincumpoop cannot catch him and nail him for sedition ah"

For your info it is not a case of sedition, but just a case of mischief.

Give the police time to carry out their investigation.

Like · Reply · 3 hrs

10354686_10150004552801856_220367501106153455_n.jpg

Robert TanThere are cameras everywhere in mrt. Don't tell us you spf nimcompoop cannot catch him and nail him for sedition ah. Election time should have no problem nabbing this SOB.

Like · Reply ·
like.png
3 · 9 hrs

Can you imagine what will happen if the FAP obtains another landslide victory with 60% support in the coming GE? SGs should better pack up and before the FAP opens the floodgate even wider!

xpo2015

Why no Singaporeans help?

Someone should tell the Angmo off!

Now he can go and pull Muslim women scarf off!

This amounts to sexual molestation in the Islamic world!

This angmo don't know how high is the skies n how thick is the earth. How can an infidel touch a woman n derope her in public? If he was in Saudi they would hv flopped him in public before executing n drag his corpse through the street before the woman is stoned to death.

The hijab should be banned along with the turban and the bowler hat. It is unsightly and not suitable in Singapore's multicultural environment.

unlikely . we are surrounded by hordes of muslim. all of them terrorists.

xebay11

This angmo don't know how high is the skies n how thick is the earth. How can an infidel touch a woman n derope her in public? If he was in Saudi they would hv flopped him in public before executing n drag his corpse through the street before the woman is stoned to death.

Flogged not flopped.

Reddog

Can you imagine what will happen if the FAP obtains another landslide victory with 60% support in the coming GE? SGs should better pack up and before the FAP opens the floodgate even wider!

Thaipusam - street music and musical instruments not allowed on Singapore Streets.

Saint Patrick's Day - street music and musical instruments allowed on Singapore Streets.

60.1% of Sinkies cannot see the difference. Ha Ha

There is nothing wrong with bowler hats. Oddjob would be very upset with you if he knew you said that.

Maybe the Caucasian doesnt know this is not america and we are surrounded by muslim countries and muslims are sacred animals?

http://statestimesreview.com/2015/0...attacked-by-caucasian-for-over-wearing-hijab/

[h=1]Singaporean Muslim lady attacked by Caucasian for over wearing Hijab[/h]admin / 10 hours ago August 26, 2015

A screenshot of a Singaporean Muslim lady posting a twitter update saying a caucasian man pulled off her hijab at Dhoby Ghaut MRT station yesterday (August 26). To her horror, no eyewitnesses helped her. A police report has since been lodged.
Photo from Facebook

[h=3]Comments[/h]4 comments

WAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!! don't wear lah wear for fuck.. You expect other people to help you with your racist and religionist religion???

ANg Moh are the best!!!!!

Kuailan

WAHAHAHHAHA!!!!!!!!!!!! don't wear lah wear for fuck.. You expect other people to help you with your racist and religionist religion???

ANg Moh are the best!!!!!

This ang mo should pull off those who are dressed up
like Zorro, can only see the 2 eye balls!!

biondi

Muslims are such a sensitive bunch. He pulled your hijab and you assumed it is a attack on your faith?