• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The definition of insanity.

JHolmesJr

As someone far more accomplished than I (or any of the tools on this forum) once said:

Insanity is the act of doing the same thing over and over…and expecting different results.

As we enter September, you might want to hang on to these wise words.

xpo2015

Exactly! Like describing oppositions parties!

That is why they never made inroads into the ParLeeMen!

We need a God believing Ching Shi Huangdi who can unite the entire China!

Kevryn-Lim_NSP.jpg

kopiOuncle

the whole lot of forummers here are classic examples of insanity
for decades this insane and incestuous group have been predicting the downfall of the pap
for decades they have been posting curses and vulgarities against the pap
for decades now they have never changed a bit even though Singapore has transformed
from a jamban state to a modern first world metropolis
this same group of fartup forummers still hand their heads under the toilet bowl
waiting for Escher to flush and enlighten them

then you have the insane dead poet JW5 who used his intellect for analects
you have that narong who used his vulval mouth like an insane imh inmate
you have that insane legendary LEGEND and his kopicats insane gang
spouting the worse insane obscenities in the history of the sbf
and of course you have the same group of mad insane forummers
who post all the bad news about the pap and the cpf and the hdb
all old issues with no substance at all

and of course the insanity of it all
is laksa the king who is the bestest of all the insanities here
who fucked everyone pap
in the end he got screwed up by pap
and now in asylum lamenting and repenting

and that winni and that loonie fellas are all quitters
kpkb from overseas with no interest in Singapore
they got nothing better to do but utterly insane day in and day out
spouting garbages

and of course that idiotic and king of chuihookiaism Tonychat
stoopig and coward
hiding behind his kampong keyboard
and fuck singaporeans
not knowing that he is being fucked left right and centre

all these buggers insanities are absurd
and the whole lot of insane buggers here will be emtombed
in ice cold rooms once the pap is returned again
with more than 90% of the cast votes

and these cowards and insane will run and disappear
and sing the praises of the PAP

Majulah PAP!!! Majulah Singapura!!! Majulah Sammyboys!!!