• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Yang Yin Saga - Timely Reminder on Immigraton Policy Gone Awry Under 1-Party Rule

http://mypaper.sg/top-stories/court-decide-if-ex-guide-gets-insurance-policies-back-20150825

Published on Aug 25, 2015
[h=2]Court to decide if ex-guide gets insurance policies back[/h]

TOH YONG CHUAN

THE former tour guide embroiled in a high-profile court tussle over the control of a rich widow's assets must wait longer to find out if he can dip into two insurance policies to pay for his legal fees for his ongoing court battles.
The State Court will sit again next Wednesday on whether to release two insurance policies in Yang Yin's name - which are worth about $98,000 and currently frozen by the High Court.

In April, the High Court allowed Yang, 41, to liquidate both life insurance policies to pay for his legal fees.

The policies will help cover his legal bills in a high-profile High Court suit brought against him by Chung Khin Chun, 88, through her niece Hedy Mok. Madam Mok, 61, has accused Yang of manipulating her aunt into handing over assets worth an estimated $40 million.

The policies were among Yang's assets which Madam Mok obtained a High Court order to freeze last year.

The High Court suit is set to be heard in March next year.

Madam Mok is also appealing against the High Court decision to release the insurance policies.

Even though the High Court has released the policies to Yang, he is still unable to access them yet because they were separately seized by the Commercial Affairs Department (CAD) last year for criminal investigations.
A closed-door hearing at the State Court yesterday was to hear arguments from the Attorney-General's Chambers, which is representing CAD, and lawyers representing Yang and Madam Mok on whether CAD can release the insurance policies while the High Court suit is still pending.

Besides the High Court suit by Madam Mok, Yang faces more than 300 criminal charges in total, including two criminal breach of trust charges for allegedly misappropriating $1.1 million.

He has been remanded since Oct 31 last year.
[email protected]

Kuailan

Must thank PAP MP Intan for recommending Yang Yin
to obtain his PR/Shitizen status?? For his cheating/scam episode!!

But must remember who to vote during Erection!!

escher

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP

Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

How's the integration policy working for you, Sinkies? :biggrin:

11gobbq.jpg

tryharder

Scams happen in all countries. Please read your news. Is Singapore better or worse than China with the list of corrupted officials caught in China? At least the current government bother to conduct audits ever so often, unlike WP who left the town council to rot.

How's the integration policy working for you, Sinkies? :biggrin:

11gobbq.jpg

It's disappointing that sinkies are not volunteering in sufficient numbers at the local RCs, while foreigners, grateful for the chance to work and live in Singapore, volunteer their time and effort as way to give back to society. You fcuking sinkies should be ashamed of yourselves.

Kuailan

It's disappointing that sinkies are not volunteering in sufficient numbers at the local RCs, while foreigners, grateful for the chance to work and live in Singapore, volunteer their time and effort as way to give back to society. You fcuking sinkies should be ashamed of yourselves.

This Yin Yang Asshole took picture with Mee Siam Mai Hum!!

Highly recommended for PR by MP Intan than deleted her facebook picture of her and Ying Yang the crook from China!! Cheating old lady of her money and very very scheming! Bloody bastard but PAP see him a a piece of gold especially John Tan and Intan!! Blind people!!

This is really Grass Loot Ying Yang !!

xpo2015

One incident is not going to paint a convincing picture.

Must collate at least 10 examples to be more convincing.

bigboss

Nothing unusual for pappies to welcome foreigners to help out in the grass loots thinking these foreigners love the country. Foreigners like Yang Yin when they joined the grass loots, they were only interested in getting benefits for themselves and their families, like work permits, SPRs, shitizenships, and housing priority to get HDB flats.

Local sinaporans must put a stop to these pappies' pro-foreigners policies.

bigboss

One incident is not going to paint a convincing picture.

Must collate at least 10 examples to be more convincing.

Ya, wait until the day when an imported foreigner becomes the PM and tells sinaporans the island is now a part of his home land.

escher

This Yin Yang Asshole took picture with Mee Siam Mai Hum!!

Highly recommended for PR by MP Intan than deleted her facebook picture of her and Ying Yang the crook from China!! Cheating old lady of her money and very very scheming! Bloody bastard but PAP see him a a piece of gold especially John Tan and Intan!! Blind people!!

This is really Grass Loot Ying Yang !!

Cleanse PAP Stinkapore into Singaporeans Singapore.
VOTE ONLY OPPOSITION
VOTE OUT ALL THE FUCKING CORRUPT PAPs

This fight is not just your voting for opposition, any opposition against the PAP
Singaporeans must do much more than just relying on their single vote.
Give them the money to support them in the fight.
Give them your time and energy to support them in the fight
They fight for you Singaporeans
They fight our common enemy
They fight the PAP and cronies, corrupt and rotten to the core, who stole over 180 billions from Singaporeans, and intent on stealing even more from us.

Support Opposition, any Opposition, all Opposition
Regardless if they have primary school, or O levels or A levels or PhD
Regardless if they wear singlets, or tuxedos
Regardless if they wear slippers, or wear sneakers or shoes
Even if a rat crawl out of a sewer and stand as Opposition
Even if a cockroach with 6 legs and 2 long feelers at the head become Opposition
They will be much better for Singaporeans than the fucking corrupt perverted PAPs who only think of laughing all the way to their banks and back from the banks

UNDER THE FUCKING PAP, SINKIES ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN THEIR OWN LAND STOLEN FROM THEM BY PAP
PAPs ARE THE 2ND CLASS CITIZENS WITH THE LEE FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS ARISTOCRAZIES

FTs ARE TAKEN IN AS THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS KICKING SINKIES INTO 4TH CLASS AND SINKIES GOOD ONLY TO GO
HEAD DOWN DOWN AND ARSEHOLES UP HIGH HIGH TO BE FUCKED AND TIEWED BY PAPs LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS.

YOU MUST CANVAS FOR THE OPPOSITION, ANY OPPOSITION , BY TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS AND THOSE IN YOUR NEIGHBOURHOOD
UNITE ALL OF THEM TO VOTE OUT THE PAP AGAINST THEIR FUCKING FTs THAT THEY ARE TRYING TO PACK IN TO STEAL YOUR FUTURE AND YOUR CHILDREN FUTURE

TALK TO ALL YOUR FRIENDS , AND TO PEOPLE THAT YOU DO NOT KNOW
TELL THEM ALL TO TALK TO THEIR FRIENDS AND EVEN TO PEOPLE THAT THEY DO NOT KNOW

LET US REGAIN BACK OUR SINGAPORE FROM THE STINKAPORE THE PAPs ARE CREATING AT THE EXPENSE OF ALL OF US

STOP THE FUCKING PAPs FROM LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR FUCKING BANKS

Hans168

Scams happen in all countries. Please read your news. Is Singapore better or worse than China with the list of corrupted officials caught in China? At least the current government bother to conduct audits ever so often, unlike WP who left the town council to rot.

why so slow? why money still not recovered? How much more in Hangzhou??