• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

ANG MOH & LOCAL GIRL CAUGHT HAVING MIDNIGHT sex ALONG HDB CORRIDOR

wendychan

Dear Editor,

Advertisement

I chanced upon this couple making love along the HDB corridor right outside the door of their neighbors. The man is a big Caucasian while the woman is a pint sized local girl with spectacles. I am shocked that this kind of degenerative western behavior is happening in the Singapore heartlands.

This westerner has no respect for Singapore's laws and local customs. And the nubile girl is a total disgrace to Singapore. For short-term pleasure, she is willing to throw away her morals and dignity. I hope the authorities will look into this matter.

Remy Martin
A.S.S. Contributor

Editor's Note: In the public's interest, we will not linking the video. The video location has been verified to be in Singapore. This complaint is for public awareness only.

- More at AllSingaporeStuff.com http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...caught-having-midnight-sex-along-hdb-corridor
FB: http://fb.com/allsgstuff
- See more at: http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...t-sex-along-hdb-corridor#sthash.DJJ6gWsO.dpuf

bigboss

NVNT
Pap attracting all the white trailer trash who got no money to even check in hotel 81.

When the pappies let the foreign trash into the island, this is what they wish for .... just trash and more trash to come, just like that young Pinoy scum who screwed under aged girls, got probation (heaven knows why not jailed), continued to screw and finally now sent for RT. Foreign trash, no?

soIsee

Ahhh....precisely as planned by the Papies...

Sinkie girl with less desirable genes, given a 'boost' from Ang Mo more desirable genes...inter-racial fertilization..

An attempt by the Papies to rid their Sinkie slaves from poor genetic imprint , given the 'defective' genes Sinkie males are having !LoLoLoL

Ang Mo is da besteessst!

What's wrong with having sex outdoors? You sure Asian values forbid it? :confused:

[video=youtube;gwZAYdHcDtU]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gwZAYdHcDtU[/video]

Why is it in the public's interest that they will not be linking the video? :confused::biggrin:

Editor's Note: In the public's interest, we will not linking the video. The video location has been verified to be in Singapore. This complaint is for public awareness only.

bushtucker

hdb-corridor-sex-singapore-ang-moh-dua-ki-illegal-rules-law-flout_0.jpg

Article:
http://www.allsingaporestuff.com/ar...caught-having-midnight-sex-along-hdb-corridor