• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

the red dress woman who stood up and sang

Whether she is a new citizen or born and bred in Singapore, it is quite clear that she is an attention seeker. Otherwise, she could have just remain seated and sang along. :wink:

rambo22

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...onal-day-rally-i-swept-up-moment-5146117.html

wah she tio hoot right, left, centre, front and back

alamak! ...

pipz pay moni 2 hear ah kit sing la ... not 2 hear her sing ...

summor dat fella sitting rite behind her muz b dam angry ... kena blocked view summor ...

Ralders

this is asking for it.
believe locals unlikely will do it.
Super wayang liao
http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/e...onal-day-rally-i-swept-up-moment-5146117.html

wah she tio hoot right, left, centre, front and back

8XJEuYw.gif

wendychan

Whether she is a new citizen or born and bred in Singapore, it is quite clear that she is an attention seeker. Otherwise, she could have just remain seated and sang along. :wink:
really too in your face

and looks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STAGED

escher

por lan par to the max.
beat vulgur ralder to second

really too in your face

and looks SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STAGED

Say hello to a new PAP voter. :wink:

Only 'special' people get to sit in attendance at a ND Rally speech, you can't just apply for tickets like the NDP. :wink:

FUCKING WAYANG WAYANG TO THE MAX.

smoke and mirrors and lies after lies from PAP as always and as usual

We reclaim our Singapore from the Stinkapore of PAPs and their FT trashes and stop PAPs from laughing all the way to their banks